Yah...its a typo...thx for helping me correct it...Originally posted by dragg:typo error? should be 'without'
malays are very friendly people. as least more friendly than we, chinese.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't know u all notice or not. i find that malays who are educated (JC, poly and above) they tend to speak like chinese. it might be due to the fact they spend most of their schooling days in school with chinese friends. many of them even know how to listen to chinese and can speak a few phrases.
some of them even like to watch chinese dramas and even listen to chinese songs.![]()
Pls lah bro wad ITE and JC? U mean A level students can study means they are more discipline and better?Originally posted by Gordonator:this is what i observed from the malays in my department in camp. those educated ones from JCs are more disciplined and easy to work with.
on the other hand, those malay with ITE or lower education tend to be those noisy, talk loudly, lazy, smokes and always like to chao keng type.the sight of them really makes me
alamakz!! u cant be more wrong.. the chinese population is at least 60-70%.Originally posted by zichuan:while im in the army, chinese and malays is "buay gum means buay gum" they leech your foods, tibits, drinks. they like to act "siaoz on" "gung ho" but i abmit their endurance more fit then chinese. they are selfish, they work in groups, single malay got bullied, all malay come to defend themselves. seriously malays can be more powerful then chinese, just that they dont want to wake up their ideas, overall population in singapore, malays are more then chinese? correct me if im wrong. if they like chinese so hardworking, i doubt they rule over us. but then its good they slack behind us. haha =x
Originally posted by chillz88:but i'm different leh..
i hate everyone.. that's y i'm always at home.. i avoid ppl one..![]()
read your own text. it smells of racism.Originally posted by Syndicate:i know im nt fit to be a sage. But here we r talking about the obvious things in life. If u r that SENSITIVE, u can just keep quiet and read what other comment. If we can be so open about sex, let be open about such issue. STAND UP SPEAK UP.
I'm being neutral here and i didnt just focus on my opp race. Just that Malays have more to say then chi. Check out the reply that others post. It True and i experience it b4. face it.
those whom you claimed didnt mind are your friends!! spare a thought for malays who dont know you personally. what do you think their first reaction will be?Originally posted by Syndicate:Dragg, whats the pt of asking one person to stop this topic when they always have it in their heart? Just learn to accept it and face it. If im racist i wont haf frens from the opp race. I openly tell them abt their own race and they r cool with it sharing the same thoughts as me. Things are not as bad as u think they r as there is always a blackseep somewhere.
i dont get it. what has racism got to do with the fact that you are from malaysia? nationality against race?Originally posted by icyprincess:why are there so many racist in here nowadays? Some people said I shouldn't be here cos I am from Malaysia...
i.c.y
I think cos they think I am a Malay...Originally posted by dragg:i dont get it. what has racism got to do with the fact that you are from malaysia? nationality against race?![]()
my understanding is most people take things for granted. (peace, racial harmony, wealth, stability etc)Originally posted by icyprincess:I think cos they think I am a Malay...![]()
They only want Chinese Singaporeans to be in here...![]()
If that's not racism, then I dunno wat to call it liao...
i.c.y