i wan one with very nice view, best if got two gong nu can fan me one....Originally posted by starblue:lolz... i lend you my mountain one??![]()
gong nu???Originally posted by CoolMyth:i wan one with very nice view, best if got two gong nu can fan me one....![]()
LOL.Emperor of ChinaOriginally posted by starblue:gong nu???![]()
ala palace maid....Originally posted by starblue:gong nu???![]()
LOL.Emperor of ChinaOriginally posted by starblue:gong nu???![]()
yeah, got some restrictions, but basically imagine one big buffet but you're only allowed a certain number of meat dishes or deserts etc....Originally posted by LazerLordz:LOL.Emperor of China
Just some questions..exams in NUS are according to modules and not by faculty am I right?
wad u mean according to modules not according to faculty???Originally posted by LazerLordz:LOL.Emperor of China
Just some questions..exams in NUS are according to modules and not by faculty am I right?
how abt i go to your mountain and you fan me....?Originally posted by starblue:orh.. that one... haha... you wan that one hor.. you go fine another agency to look for you the mountain.. i no fine gong nu for you de.... you ask lazerlordz, maybe he know a mountain got gong nu one... if not ask him to fan you lah..
kaoz... trying to take advantage of me... i look like a gong nu to you meh?? mine is a huang hou ming ok... you fan me then cha bu duo.. humph. go fly kite. (wad it means again ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:how abt i go to your mountain and you fan me....?![]()
k lor....i make you my empress then you fan me everyday....Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... trying to take advantage of me... i look like a gong nu to you meh?? mine is a huang hou ming ok... you fan me then cha bu duo.. humph. go fly kite. (wad it means again ah???)
Oops..I meant exam timings.Originally posted by starblue:wad u mean according to modules not according to faculty???![]()
I only have a molehillOriginally posted by starblue:orh.. that one... haha... you wan that one hor.. you go fine another agency to look for you the mountain.. i no fine gong nu for you de.... you ask lazerlordz, maybe he know a mountain got gong nu one... if not ask him to fan you lah..
exam timings huh, not sure how they do it, but I guess more or less they have a formula or sort, to prevent any clashing with any other modules possibly in your major/compulsory modules blah blah blah....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oops..I meant exam timings.![]()
chey... who wan to be your empress... you go fly kite.Originally posted by CoolMyth:k lor....i make you my empress then you fan me everyday....
fly kite = does it mean dream on....i'm a bit confused between fly kite and fly aeroplane....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:chey... who wan to be your empress... you go fly kite.
lazer, i dunno if the timings go by fac or not leh.. i think should be loh.. cos arts people exams normally later one i think... aiya... they email you the time and venue of your exam, then just go for it loh.. haha...
hahahaha.....Originally posted by starblue:chey... who wan to be your empress... you go fly kite.