Originally posted by Estee:i'm overweight allllllllll along...... now is i am MORE overweight..... hahahaaha.......
Tat wat the report sayOriginally posted by BabyLover:is it? asian got more fats ah! surprising leh.. mi thot the angmos are bigger size n normally fatter![]()
on calculating it hor, i need to lose 10 kg....bOriginally posted by BabyLover:anyway tis bmi thing,,, i dun really believe it![]()
They should increase more membershipOriginally posted by gentlerock:All this is just an excuse for health clubs and gyms to promote their services like aerobics, etc.....
Sometimes I see so many people getting conned into paying so much for things like aerobics....just go there, shake shake a bit....don't even know why they call it cardio workout. Its more like warming up only.
why?Originally posted by dragg:no difference to me. i sure fail.
mei you so much la..the other time u said u lost alot liaos mah...Originally posted by jusgal:on calculating it hor, i need to lose 10 kg....b![]()
Hmmz...Originally posted by BabyLover:mei you so much la..the other time u said u lost alot liaos mah...
23 kgOriginally posted by BabyLover:mei you so much la..the other time u said u lost alot liaos mah...
tats so much! v gd result le! dun overdo itOriginally posted by jusgal:23 kg
i know...but not in healthy range yetOriginally posted by BabyLover:tats so much! v gd result le! dun overdo it![]()
hmm.. u can c urself la.. sum pple also not bmi healthy range but outlook ok lehOriginally posted by jusgal:i know...but not in healthy range yet