Originally posted by coolger03:saw the cadbury advert "wouldn't it be nice"
very cute hor... all the ppl and everything made of chocolate one...
last time in aus also saw this series one... abt the mailman sending mails ard... and he took a bit at the dog that bark at him.... i like leh....
i thought the guy will bite the shark............. but too bad the shark not make of chocolate ......Originally posted by dibilo:how nice can it be when u cant change gear.. i was kena worried for the family in the car
its the prelude to cannibalism...Originally posted by ha8n:the car oso can be eaten
i want to eat YOU !Originally posted by crazy monkey:i want to eat chocolate![]()
i let you eat my saiOriginally posted by chunyong:i want to eat YOU !![]()
sorry, i don't go for dark choc...i prefer white choc....Originally posted by crazy monkey:i let you eat my sai![]()
what cock? golden lotto also uses this song hor....Originally posted by ditzy:You cock, thats the one I've always been telling you about.You keep telling me its the gold lotto advert. Hoot u er.
the other is the family driving a car, made of chocolate of cos, then the joystick u use to shift gear broke off...then the driver happily ate the joystick. then later they approach a waterfall made of milk and stuff....i like the surfer one better, at the end the shark come then he show the shark his buttock there got cadbury brand swimming trunks..Originally posted by coolger03:got 2 version ah?
i only saw the surfer one leh...
orh... will try to watch more commercials... hahaOriginally posted by chunyong:the other is the family driving a car, made of chocolate of cos, then the joystick u use to shift gear broke off...then the driver happily ate the joystick. then later they approach a waterfall made of milk and stuff....i like the surfer one better, at the end the shark come then he show the shark his buttock there got cadbury brand swimming trunks..![]()
saw it this week niah, i only watch the 7pm Hei Ye Cai Hong, other shows i dun watch so perhaps its out for a long time but i didn't catch itOriginally posted by coolger03:orh... will try to watch more commercials... haha
has the driving car one been out quite long liao har??
think it's difficult to shoot this kind of adverts ba... need to make the clay model and take shots by shots... hmm....