Originally posted by bladez87:my face tio super sunburnt. den now the skin all peeling le. wat shld i do ah?
can i wash anot? i this morning woke up saw the skin peeling off i no wash. scared later worsen the skin condition. so wat shld i do? thanks...
what is hazeline snow cream?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Then if ur whole buddy is sunburnt, cannot bath la?
Juz wash la..it's better to peel. After shower, apply some hazeline snow cream on affected areas. (For better effect, leave in fridge for about 30 mins first before use) Apply whole face, ur arms, legs etc also can de la. No big deal.
Originally posted by bladez87:what is hazeline snow cream?
what is it used for?
i juz washed my whole face with tapwater liao. dried it. the skin kept peeling. hopefully faster peel off or else cant go out...
i wash my face with tapwater nia lor...once in the morning, 2nd time during shower. nv use those facial foam or etc...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
U normally wash ur face with tap water nia ar?
Use facial foam lor..
Hazeline snow moisturising cream..chinese call it Xia si lian xue hua gao. yellow box de, with a picture of a mountain..can get anywhere.
den use wat? mineral water?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh. u use tapwater ah. y u use tapwater. alot of chemicals & preservatives leh.