she might be classified as a chronic miscarriage case.my sympathies.Originally posted by Steph84:anyone had a miscarriage before?? my mom said that my aunt jus had a miscarriage.. her third one...
feel sad for her![]()
baby killed,yes.Originally posted by jay_rocks:miscarriage like killin baby.
mansluaghter is killing also leh but by definition not deliberate anyway thinking too much lah miscarraige the person so sad liao still say she killiing lives.......Originally posted by Xcert:baby killed,yes.
But not killing baby.
these 2 are different.
miscarriage is accident.killing is deliberate.
Does she has a regular gynae?Originally posted by Steph84:anyone had a miscarriage before?? my mom said that my aunt jus had a miscarriage.. her third one...
feel sad for her![]()
hey ya gimme the contacts lor.. give my mom ask her to tell her...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Does she has a regular gynae?
If you want, I can recommend my gynae and you can pass it to her.
This gynae helps my friend who is very prone to miscarriage also. She lost her baby in her first few days of pregnancy. The same thing nearly happened to her second and third pregnancy. But luckily after her first miscarriage, she was recommended to her this gynae and later she intro to me for my regular pap smear test.
I'll send you via PMOriginally posted by Steph84:hey ya gimme the contacts lor.. give my mom ask her to tell her...![]()