Diff people have diff. tolerance level..Some people can knock out even after half a mug of beer...Originally posted by Steph84:so late liao cant sleep... wanna share with u all my lousy Jiu Liang...
I drink 2 vodka orange or lime i can feel hot liao... and if i drink 2 Long Island Tea i think i gone liao.... why lidat huh....
So spoiler when i go clubbing.......![]()
Can I jio you go drinking?Originally posted by Steph84:so late liao cant sleep... wanna share with u all my lousy Jiu Liang...
I drink 2 vodka orange or lime i can feel hot liao... and if i drink 2 Long Island Tea i think i gone liao.... why lidat huh....
So spoiler when i go clubbing.......![]()
U drove to club knowing u're gonna drink?Originally posted by Troy437:I was 'lost' once when I down a jug of Long Islang Tea... one moment cheers!, next moment sitting by the roadside looking at my car...wondering when did I walked out of Zouk into the carpark, and how long was I sitting at the carpark???
Fwah, no joke man...
Drink Tea oni mah...Originally posted by Drain-V-:U drove to club knowing u're gonna drink?![]()
dun wanOriginally posted by caramon:Can I jio you go drinking?![]()
mai tua kang lah, I also got a pal who says that.Originally posted by digicharat:drink more vomit more
soon ur tolerance will increase.
this is the way i trained up my tolerance.
now 1/2 bottle of alcohol no problem for me.
Originally posted by Troy437:Drink Tea oni mah...But I did not drive at all. Bcoz my friend drove my car over and he left my keys in the car. Within seconds, the car self locked due to the alarm features and he was sitting next to me staring at my car....
HAHAOriginally posted by Troy437:Drink Tea oni mah...But I did not drive at all. Bcoz my friend drove my car over and he left my keys in the car. Within seconds, the car self locked due to the alarm features and he was sitting next to me staring at my car....
wah think this is the nicest thing i even see u post....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Naw, some pple will invite you go drinking...drinking + a complimentary dose of sleeping pill hidden within the drink..
Careful there steph.
Are you serious?Originally posted by Steph84:wah think this is the nicest thing i even see u post....
thank you very much!![]()
trust me. get drunk more and ur tolerance will increase.Originally posted by Steph84:Worst case happened to me must be when i drank Burbon Coke, Long Island Tea, Vodka... mix here n there... dunno how much exactly also....
Before i knew it, my guy fren had carried me up from ChinaBlack downstairs to the chill-out zone at the upper level..
so sia suey![]()
Ask my brother to bring down the spare alarm. He came in his bike cursing and swearing.Originally posted by digicharat:HAHA
then how?
go back home get the spare key ar?
but ur liver very poor thingOriginally posted by digicharat:trust me. get drunk more and ur tolerance will increase.
i last time started drinking is drink beer. 1 or 2 cup i go all dizzy liao.
now friends open bottles i just tar with them like siao also no problem.
i think my liver will support whatever my decision is lorOriginally posted by Steph84:but ur liver very poor thing![]()