u go timezone izzit? bluff one lah tt gameOriginally posted by technoboy:Just went to a arcade few days ago... And there's one machine which really interest me. Its the one which you need to put coin and push all the coins to get the winnings... All the coins seems to be at the edge of the hole ( where all the coins drop). My friends and I tried a few times but all we get is like 2 coins dropping down the most. Its really very addictive cos' we will always think that the coins will drop down soon...
Actually is it possible to really cause all the coins to drop, just by putting in a coin? It really puzzles me since there are so many coins and only like 2 drop down every few time we play...
possible to get quite a lot to drop at once but you must be bery lucky and hor yeah shake the machine abit but not too much if not alarm will soundOriginally posted by technoboy:Just went to a arcade few days ago... And there's one machine which really interest me. Its the one which you need to put coin and push all the coins to get the winnings... All the coins seems to be at the edge of the hole ( where all the coins drop). My friends and I tried a few times but all we get is like 2 coins dropping down the most. Its really very addictive cos' we will always think that the coins will drop down soon...
Actually is it possible to really cause all the coins to drop, just by putting in a coin? It really puzzles me since there are so many coins and only like 2 drop down every few time we play...
the truth is out. the police are on the way.Originally posted by progene:Yah...bluff ppl 1...all e coins on e edge kena gule liao....for show onli....
Mayb u can run n knock e machine....ask ur fran 2 help u...lik create a fight...Originally posted by meltz:if u r lucky ... 1 or 2 coin will drop ............ heh ..... i try that b4 ...
the machine too heavy la .... i always hope to shake it to make the coins drop
Huh? What is that? I just went today as well... Saw one guy playing and he was so damn pro! Lots of coins dropped... But of cos he used lots of capital too...Originally posted by bo liao:mayb u try the queensways the archard..i seen there got "tan jiak ka" there playing tat machine.