haha.. cos FI jie always ask this question first when meeting a new guy loh...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u like chest hair?
i dun have chest hair leh... hair in other places u mind?Originally posted by starblue:haha.. cos FI jie always ask this question first when meeting a new guy loh...![]()
/me raises handOriginally posted by starblue:got chest hair??
*dang!! got influenced by FI jie...![]()
u r making us straying of from the main topicOriginally posted by starblue:ok, think i better not post here liao.. i tend to hijack people's threads....
i where got??? is you all wanna stray one loh... put the blame on me.. boo...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u r making us straying of from the main topic![]()
then you continued it loh.. ok lah.. i'm really getting out of this thread.Originally posted by RaTtY81:u say chest hair 1st ma![]()
Originally posted by starblue:then you continued it loh.. ok lah.. i'm really getting out of this thread.
back to topic: who wants to make friends with, er, the thread starter and lives n bedok pm him. or her.![]()
back to topic....where you stay ah?Originally posted by starblue:then you continued it loh.. ok lah.. i'm really getting out of this thread.
back to topic: who wants to make friends with, er, the thread starter and lives n bedok pm him. or her.![]()
tpy area. far away from bedok. he wouldn't want me as a friend one lah.. or is it a her??Originally posted by CoolMyth:back to topic....where you stay ah?![]()
k lah, since you tell me, i tell you where i live also.Originally posted by starblue:tpy area. far away from bedok. he wouldn't want me as a friend one lah.. or is it a her??
haha.. ok.. since we are not the friends he (or is it a she?Originally posted by CoolMyth:k lah, since you tell me, i tell you where i live also.i live jw area....
even further than bedok....
u gal i bedok, u guy i woodlandsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:k lah, since you tell me, i tell you where i live also.i live jw area....
even further than bedok....
Yes, let's not disrupt him from finding his frens....Originally posted by starblue:haha.. ok.. since we are not the friends he (or is it a she?) is looking for, let's siam.
not really lah... their jap food can dun try... heheOriginally posted by mad.obsessionz:so according to what u say there's a HUGE invisible sign with flashing neons and all pointing to the restraunt shouthing STAY AWAY!!!!![]()
huh? where's this place? near saint ant conv? most of the time juz go 85 eat can liao. so many nice food there.Originally posted by coolger03:not really lah... their jap food can dun try... hehe
their curry fish head smells good thou.... but i dun take spicy stuff, so dunno how nice it is...
u trying to go out of point aso?Originally posted by coolger03:not really lah... their jap food can dun try... hehe
their curry fish head smells good thou.... but i dun take spicy stuff, so dunno how nice it is...
nope... it's just opp the bus interchange...Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:huh? where's this place? near saint ant conv? most of the time juz go 85 eat can liao. so many nice food there.
no leh... just answering queries mah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u trying to go out of point aso?![]()