join sds or sdu!!!Originally posted by forfun_cash:i dont want to stay at home everyday ..
i dont want to sit infront of my computer playing games everyday ..
i want to get a life ... how am i to do that ??
.Originally posted by forfun_cash:i dont want to stay at home everyday ..
Spore too bored, one will crazy if staying here too long. Make some friends in the forums and get some life.....Originally posted by forfun_cash:i dont want to stay at home everyday ..
what is that ah ?Originally posted by dragg:join sds or sdu!!!
i have had enough of such life .. reallyOriginally posted by meltz:.
you sound like me .......![]()
but i dont feel bored ...... learn to enjoy loneliness.....
He's 16..Originally posted by Gordonator:how old are u anyway?![]()
is it possible to make friends in sgforums ?? i dont think so leh ...Originally posted by Meilin86:Spore too bored, one will crazy if staying here too long. Make some friends in the forums and get some life.....![]()
well.. im like tat too. :SOriginally posted by forfun_cash:i dont want to stay at home everyday ..
forget what i saidOriginally posted by deathscythe99:He's 16..
u can pick up some skill or new hobbies .......Originally posted by forfun_cash:i have had enough of such life .. really
it's possible.. go for outings n u'll make frenz lor.Originally posted by forfun_cash:is it possible to make friends in sgforums ?? i dont think so leh ...
outings ?? WHERE ???Originally posted by heavenscloud:it's possible.. go for outings n u'll make frenz lor.
i'm waiting for poly ..Originally posted by Gordonator:u don't have CCA meh? CCA can get to know many people from other classes what.
then what can i do ??Originally posted by ditzy:Stop surfing sgforums, stop posting threads in sgforums and sit there waiting for replies.![]()
Then work and work until you got lots of money... And many friends will come your wayOriginally posted by forfun_cash:i'm waiting for poly ..
go find a temp job lah, earn money, make friends, if got chio bu, that's what you want right....Originally posted by forfun_cash:i'm waiting for poly ..
Go have fun larOriginally posted by forfun_cash:i'm waiting for poly ..
get up on ur feet and do something useful.Originally posted by forfun_cash:i dont want to stay at home everyday ..