tell her that her buttons are undoneOriginally posted by 105090:today evening i saw a nice girl.. walk from the bus stop(we took same bus)
then she walk to her home.. i took the same route and by chance saw her house.. she was alone and we like so called walk together... (private housing estate.. few people around)
i felt like striking conversation with her but didnt know how to![]()
so fakeOriginally posted by fuck fuck fuck:tell her that her buttons are undone
just tell her you find her pretty and was wondering if she would mind having you as a friend lor, in that kind of circumstances with nothing in common how you appraoh her also means that anywayOriginally posted by 105090:today evening i saw a nice girl.. walk from the bus stop(we took same bus)
then she walk to her home.. i took the same route and by chance saw her house.. she was alone and we like so called walk together... (private housing estate.. few people around)
i felt like striking conversation with her but didnt know how to![]()
" .....need to have the salty taste of your sweat? "Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:my house run out of salt...i need to...![]()
Bro, you already answered it yourself.Originally posted by 105090:Hi everyone out there.. need your views / help / feedback:
As everyone knows, every one likes to make new friends ..
Now the thing is, if you want to approach a girl (of guy) assuming both about same age.. how are you going to start the conversation?
Like you meet this person on the bus or anywhere else and you want to get to know him/her better.
Anyone has any things to share on how to start a friendly conversation?
how abt start with a 'hi'......Originally posted by 105090:Hi everyone out there.. need your views / help / feedback:
As everyone knows, every one likes to make new friends ..
Now the thing is, if you want to approach a girl (of guy) assuming both about same age.. how are you going to start the conversation?
Like you meet this person on the bus or anywhere else and you want to get to know him/her better.
Anyone has any things to share on how to start a friendly conversation?
+1...Originally posted by CoolMyth:maybe this can help....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=125933
if you want to make a long-lasting impression, you can try "xiao-jie, ai sio gan mai?"![]()
I think the question is "does it work on you?"Originally posted by starblue:"erm, excuse me, may i know the time please?? hey! that's a cute watch, where did you get it?"
"waiting for a friend? me too... *big smile*"
"hey, can i borrow your newspaper for a while?"
"hey, you know stats by any chance?? can you help me with this sum?? i totally suck at it ya know..."
just talk about anything loh... i don't think people will feel you're wierd one lah.. as long as you speak naturally, not showing that you're hitting on them, sure ok one. at least it's always worked for me. ;p