i think so....what ur view?Originally posted by caramon:wasting water.. Its not about my problem or your problem, its about our
nation problem.. its another level that we are talking about.. do you
agree?![]()
Continue to drink sai chui(newater) lolz..Originally posted by Meilin86:i think so....what ur view?
hehe....Originally posted by caramon:Continue to drink sai chui(newater) lolz..![]()
Can we be friend?Originally posted by Meilin86:hehe....![]()
hey, how can u say that...always got people reply u mah...Originally posted by caramon:Can we be friend?I got no friend here..
So many people gave you good advice here in sgforums. Most of them were "get lost!", some were "go and die". Who says you have no friends here?Originally posted by caramon:Can we be friend?I got no friend here..
cos we can always find other sources of power like nuclear power? whereas water only got this amt of it cant practically produce more as we see it?Originally posted by BonJovi:Water is replaceable (water-cycle) but electricity (burning of fossil fuels) is not. SO why do pple seem to care more for water wastage den power wastage?![]()
Ya. But in SIngapore context, there is no way nuclear powering could be used. SO we would haf to depend on fuel burning to produce power, at least for the time being. And fossil fuels are limited, which could be depleted.Originally posted by hisoka:cos we can always find other sources of power like nuclear power? whereas water only got this amt of it cant practically produce more as we see it?
i think its possible or we could end up polluting the sea that much that its untreatable or too expensive to go ahead i suppose. nuclear power isreally a pluasible alternative and we can do if we have no other choice althought there are risks involved thus there is a back up solution to power problem. there isn't a supply problem at the moment that can be foreseen with power whereas for water even desalination plants are not that practical at the moment anyway due to high costs and thsu the need to conserveOriginally posted by BonJovi:Ya. But in SIngapore context, there is no way nuclear powering could be used. SO we would haf to depend on fuel burning to produce power, at least for the time being. And fossil fuels are limited, which could be depleted.
Water on the other hand - Ya....water only got this amt but now got desalination (purification of seawater) and R.O. water liao....dun tell mi u can possibly drink finish the water in the 7 seas..![]()
u trying to turn over a new leave n b good boi boi?Originally posted by caramon:wasting water.. Its not about my problem or your problem, its about our
agree?![]()
Originally posted by caramon:wasting water.. Its not about my problem or your problem, its about our
agree?![]()
+1Originally posted by ditzy:So many people gave you good advice here in sgforums. Most of them were "get lost!", some were "go and die". Who says you have no friends here?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:So many people gave you good advice here in sgforums. Most of them were "get lost!", some were "go and die". Who says you have no friends here?![]()
Are you really Icy or just a copycat?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:+1
i.c.y
You so despo ar? Ok lah, since Im so good I will be your friendOriginally posted by caramon:Can we be friend?I got no friend here..