this oc is a farker... already an adult still do this kind of thing to 2 elderly who stayed back in camp late at nite to feed the hungry soldiersOriginally posted by Doulian:the uncle-aunty can also be quite 4getful at times. There was once they 4got an order from our ex OC and the OC was so dulanz, he simply called 'johor' and ordered 20 packets of chicken rice in the name of the SPEAR coyObviously knowing they kena saboed, they have since been very cautious about taking in bulk orders ESP from the ADF
Paiseh ADF, who ask u to be so garang when simulating as our enemy![]()
it's beside the T-junction after the 20sa mt line rite?Originally posted by Hellraiza:anyone knows of this big old abandoned building covered with vines... its near the cte gate of AMQ camp, dont know whether any of u know what im talking about...but that place is damn spooky.
One artillery battalion and its parent unit, am I right?Originally posted by belsnowy:shld b 2 arty unit leh.. heee...
theres this big carpark beside it...Originally posted by TVaddict:it's beside the T-junction after the 20sa mt line rite?
i explored tt building with my friend before and it does seems creepy... haha
Please think twice before discussing any sensitive or classified information here. Just a kind reminder , this is not allowed.Originally posted by Hellraiza:erm that i dont know...
i only know the auntie at the minimart at 2 sir very talkative. lol.
eh and is it true that there is a SGNL bn in AMQ?
Agreed.Conjecture is okay, but enlightenment is not always good.Originally posted by 90s_Teen:Please think twice before discussing any sensitive or classified information here. Just a kind reminder , this is not allowed.
why are u prowling in the afternoon?Originally posted by Hellraiza:theres this big carpark beside it...
knn i was prowling there in the afternoon and even under the hot sun that damn place felt so creepy.
eh block wad? 246 or 245?Originally posted by Beep:yar leh last time i was in NCC i remember Amoy Quee got 1 goddamit bunker freaky spooky. I stayed in the last unit on the last bed in the last unit. The goddamit unit (2nd last,) next to mine was locked. Freaking scary. And the nearest toilet to my row of sleeping units(or rooms) is also locked. Had to walk down the freaky dark hallway along at night to pee.
Furthermore, last time at midnight i went to the toilet to pee, couldnt find a goddamit switch but when i stepped into the toilet got a funny fuzzy sound and i though, OMFG whats happening, but realised its the sensor lightning up the whole toilet.
weekend duty 24hrs no?Originally posted by TVaddict:why are u prowling in the afternoon?
forgot.... hahaOriginally posted by Hellraiza:weekend duty 24hrs no?