if u dunno, its best u stay dunnoOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I don't know whats the meaning of crap.
Care to enlighten me?
sometimes mus work OT aso leh if not forum so quietOriginally posted by ditzy:Weekends and public holidays.![]()
Some work, how much extra you do also no pay.Originally posted by RaTtY81:sometimes mus work OT aso leh if not forum so quiet![]()
u coming in for crap?Originally posted by progene:![]()
No lar....jus show my face ard...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u coming in for crap?![]()
ur eyes not tired meh keep rollingOriginally posted by progene:No lar....jus show my face ard...
So wassup????![]()
Shu shu you lian guo....xiao di di bu yao ruan xue ok!Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur eyes not tired meh keep rolling![]()
Yuan qi da shang??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:the crappers need to rest after fighting with the clones...![]()
I prefer franster!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):crapper dun have.. flingster u want?![]()
Im not a crapper, but i oso fight clone.Originally posted by progene:Yuan qi da shang??
they dun ned to fight, they ned to crap with those clones to increase their crapping power...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:the crappers need to rest after fighting with the clones...![]()
they evolved? mutants?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im not a crapper, but i oso fight clone.
Beware of the crapper+ clone species.
X-Men 3??Originally posted by RaTtY81:they evolved? mutants?![]()