no me is not gg one.. haha.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):nhss? got a flings for there b4.. not u right?? she in gg one.. hahah... she's really hot lor.![]()
nanhua ss ?? i know a girl called reena .. she's frm nhss too i think ..Originally posted by jessie*:no me is not gg one.. haha.
well if ur really who u say u r.. provide some kinda prove...Originally posted by jessie*:mi, jesslyn of nhss declare from de bottom of mi heart that i m not a clone of anybody in sgforum i swear. i dunno smap at all, but he is trying to act like i am him. hope he will get bao ying. i will try mi best to type propely from now on although dis is not the way i normally type. and yes i truely lurv my ignatius dear dear so pls dun call him names! hope u can forgive me.
<3. Jesslyn.
proof is here.. he already say sorry le what.. so he is not me.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:lol pai seh for sabohing you.now me myself oso tio.
haha
i thought ur writing style cute ma den i follow u pai seh hor lol!
and i can say i am Goh Cheok Tong.Originally posted by jessie*:proof is here.. he already say sorry le what.. so he is not me.
Nonsense! You are just a talking toufu who is a sucker for jpop!Originally posted by ditzy:I'm Santa Claus, I'll be taking no pay leave this year november 11th to december 27th. Thank you for your time.![]()
I'm now a talking toufu who's a sucker for jpop and wants to go sleep. Goodnight.Originally posted by alien queen:Nonsense! You are just a talking toufu who is a sucker for jpop!![]()
Dun forget to clean that piece of left-over marajuana on your toufu head B4 u go sleep.... Tah tah...Originally posted by ditzy:I'm now a talking toufu who's a sucker for jpop and wants to go sleep. Goodnight.![]()