ya.Originally posted by FireIce:if im late, i would have called a cab
and by the way, make sure u buy fitting bras.....
From her place, take cab go along CTE takes the same time. So dun waste that kinda money.Originally posted by FireIce:if im late, i would have called a cab
and by the way, make sure u buy fitting bras.....
ohOriginally posted by alien queen:Bras are fitting when you buy them. But when you manage to diet sucessfully, some other parts slim down as well ( you know what I mean).
Originally posted by FireIce:by the way, i dun see any prob adjusting bra in the train
i always do that.... (nah, im not telling u which train route im on....haha!)
sometimes i adjust my underwear too......(when i accidentally wedgie myself)
good ideaOriginally posted by gentlerock:Don't wear a bra....no bra to drop, all problems solved.
Hey! this is the first time I can read your post clearlyOriginally posted by jessie*:quite hard to put it back so keep in handbag first lor..
My fd really kan cheong bcoz got there are two cups at her waist line.Originally posted by jessie*:quite hard to put it back so keep in handbag first lor..
... i find that adjusting underwear in public looks damn ugly no diff if guy or gal... some guys worst... seen ppl think that no one lookin put thier hand in and adjust thier bro... wah laoz damn sick... someone should tell them to get fitting briefs...Originally posted by FireIce:by the way, i dun see any prob adjusting bra in the train
i always do that.... (nah, im not telling u which train route im on....haha!)
sometimes i adjust my underwear too......(when i accidentally wedgie myself)
i turn over a new leaf le mah.. haha u remind me i need to get new one.. mine getting spoilt liao.. later drop den die.Originally posted by alien queen:Hey! this is the first time I can read your post clearly![]()
Yoz...Originally posted by jessie*:i turn over a new leaf le mah.. haha u remind me i need to get new one.. mine getting spoilt liao.. later drop den die.![]()
lol.. nice one lah.. haha.. buy sports bra confirm cannot dropOriginally posted by FireIce:most impt is to cover face so no one can recognise u