Originally posted by CoolMyth:Some topics to take note of:
First post in http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=127318
Tried looking for it....but too many jessie* threads....but there was one where suddenly Mr SMAPLioneheart posted like jessie* for no reason....
Immediately I quoted his post and said "wrong account lah"![]()
The one above was the second one I posted in the same manner.
After the first one, SMAPLionheart PMed me. Here is the full set of PMs:
SMAPLionheart: don't quote lah. can edit your post again?
Me: so....you admit it?
SMAPLionheart: Im not jessie*.. lah..
Me: if you're not, then why you need me to edit?
SMAPLionheart: i don't know.
Me: So be it....
My replies were intended to let him reveal that he is jessie* but he didn't take the bait.....but I firmly believe jessie* = SMAPLionheart.
Thank you for reading this!
Time to makan....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
Why bring up old stuff again...![]()
Ohh...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:It's called "Quotable Quotes" mah...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...
+1...![]()
Originally posted by ucav37:well, another lesson learnt. Don't marry an overseas bride. My ex wife is a Taiwanese... there is nothing in Taiwanese eyes except $.
My savings gone, she left me and my kid then turned around sue me for custody and leave me for wreck. Now she is aftering my HDB flat which I applied 8 years ago before I even met her.
She claimed in her affidavit that it is the matrimonial house. You can see from this that greed is always the key agenda in a woman's change in heart. She got a new guy and wants my flat.
She got the kid now and her revenge... so much for Singapore justice system. Even the truth cannot win... while her lies is being taken in by the court. I use to believe in Singapore justice system... now I only can say it is worth nothing to me.
The values taught in school and upbringing doesn't holds. Lies is the truth in court, if you told the truth like me... your outcome will be like mine. Lose the case, I would suggest don't fight in court , save the money.
Originally posted by FireIce:he din decide to quit
i was abt to ban him
creating some drama and oso to prove "something" (which was proven....)
i decided tt i need to do more good deeds so i din ban him eventually (partly bcos too tired, ai koon liao)
we'll see, he is still top of the blacklist
Originally posted by coffeeortea:i wonder where is jessie.. smap probably forgot the password.. too many clones..
Originally posted by Ito_^:lame. +1