Nope.Originally posted by cookies n cream:Well, I still can't find my goals in life. I don't know where my interests lies? I just graduate from poly last year and has been searching for my interest for almost a year but I still don't know what I want...
Do you feel happy or satisfied with what you are doing?
I said you were young because if the year of birth as written in your profile....or was it inaccurate?Originally posted by cookies n cream:Me young?? I think if you were to know my age, you will know that I am not young anymore..
Judging from the way you write, i think you must be holding rather high position in your company...
Hmm... Come to think about it.... Unless you're a professional and has great prospect for a certain job and is being paid like a professional.... Otherwise, job changing can really be a viable choiceOriginally posted by starblue:aiya... you just go and try out different jobs first lah.. see which one you can tahan most... like me, i got try cashiering, sales and marketing, admin, teaching... u can try the diff fields loh.. dun like just change job until you like loh...
Wow, the outing seems fun... How to join?? anymore of such outings??Originally posted by nick34:i like my job![]()
hai~ i have been looking for jobs for the past 1mth, i have frenz seeking for 4mths liao... super sian..Originally posted by starblue:aiya... you just go and try out different jobs first lah.. see which one you can tahan most... like me, i got try cashiering, sales and marketing, admin, teaching... u can try the diff fields loh.. dun like just change job until you like loh...
Originally posted by cookies n cream:Well, I still can't find my goals in life. I don't know where my interests lies? I just graduate from poly last year and has been searching for my interest for almost a year but I still don't know what I want...
Do you feel happy or satisfied with what you are doing?