ya lor..i also think so too..but my friends all like kena brainwash into thinking SP is the best..all go SP except me so lonely in TP....Originally posted by FireIce:TP good mah
nice building, nice food, got yandaos and chiobus!
i have ppl from simei, bedok and pasir ris travelling to dover..they say will get used to itOriginally posted by ditzy:Go to the ones nearest your home. First 3 days travel to poly, wah so shiok. After 3 weeks, you find it a burden to even want to walk to school.![]()
information techOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u going to which course?![]()
oic...Originally posted by online55:information tech
U go join student union one ah.. So sporty sia..Originally posted by online55:ya lor..i also think so too..but my friends all like kena brainwash into thinking SP is the best..all go SP except me so lonely in TP....btw. how is the freshman orientation like? i will be going next wed, organised by student union 1
tan xiao pian yiOriginally posted by FireIce:muehahahahah
i dunno about orientation
i not from there
but i like their open house
i always go crash their open house one
got good stuff in the goodie bag
the ppl oso damn on one
wat ya think?Originally posted by online55:is travelling 45-50 mins a day long? (not including return journey)
I agree on the building thing.. Haha.. Sian.. I got very used to see TP building liao.. So nice and very easy to find your way to here and there.. Now going to NP soon.. I see their building abit sian 1/2.. And nv once I can get to places i wanna go without getting lost..Originally posted by FireIce:TP good mah
nice building, nice food, got yandaos and chiobus!
initially wen i going into tp, i can't seem to navigate around well...keep assuming tat tp is so big,will definitely lost my way..Originally posted by aiyo!:I agree on the building thing.. Haha.. Sian.. I got very used to see TP building liao.. So nice and very easy to find your way to here and there.. Now going to NP soon.. I see their building abit sian 1/2.. And nv once I can get to places i wanna go without getting lost..![]()
Haha.. I got friends in Sembawang, Boon Lay, Woodlands oso..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat ya think?
my fren stay in jurong west come to sch by mrt takes around 1hr to reach![]()
eng sch of TP huh? u heard b4 of joanna?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oic...
me from eng sch![]()
furthest i think is boon lay, followed by jurong west, den woodland followed by yishunOriginally posted by aiyo!:Haha.. I got friends in Sembawang, Boon Lay, Woodlands oso..![]()
nope...doesnt mean tat i from eng sch will know everyone thereOriginally posted by online55:eng sch of TP huh? u heard b4 of joanna?
True leh.. If u're given 10mins to run down to cyber centre to print something and come back, really can make it one leh.. hahaha.. I tried b4.. With my fren lying that we need to go toilet actually is to go print our workOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:initially wen i going into tp, i can't seem to navigate around well...keep assuming tat tp is so big,will definitely lost my way..
but after a while, find tat tp actually quite small![]()
cyber centre so ma fanOriginally posted by aiyo!:True leh.. If u're given 10mins to run down to cyber centre to print something and come back, really can make it one leh.. hahaha.. I tried b4.. With my fren lying that we need to go toilet actually is to go print our work![]()
no worriesOriginally posted by online55:just hope the orientation will be fun but not ridiculous
eh..u starting to make me worryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no worries
tp students are sometimes very crazy wen comes to sports or organising stuffs![]()
dun worry, its funOriginally posted by online55:eh..u starting to make me worry