come to sp 1 yr of no chio bu sure make u appreciate the gers in tpOriginally posted by ditzy:See? 3 years let you see till you sian.![]()
dun bluff la..i know SP got chio bu 1Originally posted by kIppEr:come to sp 1 yr of no chio bu sure make u appreciate the gers in tp
after one year you will say surrender.... tiring.. long bus journeys in peak hours are never welcomingOriginally posted by online55:is travelling 45-50 mins a day long? (not including return journey)
NP many chio bus.... but many seem high class to me...Originally posted by online55:dun bluff la..i know SP got chio bu 1
one of my friends did thatOriginally posted by online55:i have ppl from simei, bedok and pasir ris travelling to dover..they say will get used to it
Errrrr, finding out what channels they have is the last of all my priorities.Originally posted by online55:the cable tv in TP got wat channels huh?
The way he review is not objective at all.Originally posted by online55:polyguide.net
but the writer seem to be a bit bias towards TP
sleep on the bus or mrt lor... I do that everyday for work... almost 5 months liao.Originally posted by 105090:after one year you will say surrender.... tiring.. long bus journeys in peak hours are never welcoming
Aiya.. only few pathetic tv sets in the lib.. U must be really heng then can get the chance to use it..Originally posted by online55:the cable tv in TP got wat channels huh?