there goes my chance...Originally posted by starblue:nope... do i know you??![]()
???Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:there goes my chance...![]()
nvm...u don get it....Originally posted by starblue:???![]()
then explain to me lah...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nvm...u don get it....![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:there goes my chance...![]()
aha! starblue,only both of us know....Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Trying to strike a conversation, but...mission failed
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:aha! starblue,only both of us know....![]()
re-read it will not help u in any way...Originally posted by starblue:am i really that blur?? ok.. i go re-read the thread. i'll figure it out myself. humph.
^5Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:aha! starblue,only both of us know....![]()
Please do...Takumi is here for now onlyOriginally posted by starblue:am i really that blur?? ok.. i go re-read the thread. i'll figure it out myself. humph.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Please do...Takumi is here for now only
why wud i beg you??Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:![]()
aft today,no more even if u beg me....![]()
u still dunno wat we are talking about...Originally posted by starblue:why wud i beg you??and why you only here for now?? tomolo you'll be exported to australia??
Limited time offer...?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:![]()
aft today,no more even if u beg me....![]()
even if it's not limited time offer,starblue still won't be able to figure it out...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Limited time offer...?
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:even if it's not limited time offer,starblue still won't be able to figure it out...![]()
don wan la...make her blur blur very fun...Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Pls put it more direct
Originally posted by starblue:cool!! i like this one...![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:don wan la...make her blur blur very fun...![]()
u dun wan to know...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
WHAT??!! what did i miss???!!!
dun liddat leh..... tell me tell me tell me tell me tell me......
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u dun wan to know...![]()