tat is the lowest min income?Originally posted by Honeybunz:$30,000 per annum. ie. approx $2500 per month.
they will mostly ask you for income tax return form to prove your annual income before they process.
Yesssss from what is seen so farOriginally posted by RaTtY81:tat is the lowest min income?
orhh tat includes OT n bonus n allowances?Originally posted by elindra:Yesssss from what is seen so far
But you can apply using your income tax form coz it includes bonus etc
That's if you put that into your income tax form.Originally posted by RaTtY81:orhh tat includes OT n bonus n allowances?
usually ppl that earn around 30k dun have to pay tax... with all the deductable exp, and other relief... etc.... even if pay also very very small amount only...Originally posted by Honeybunz:That's if you put that into your income tax form.
But many ppl don't put cuz they don't want to pay too much tax.
ok i get it...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Use cash...
Im a victim of too many credit cards.
if you're asking, you can't afford it.Originally posted by RaTtY81:any1 can provide me with some info? thz![]()
yalor i lazy de maOriginally posted by Axelheat755:this also need to open thread to ask...
the application form for cc got the min annual amt to apply le...
just need to do a bit of calculations niaz also lazy to do...
haiz...
Huh... really meh.. which bank? was thinking how to keep my credit card once i decided to quit this job... my next job definitely can't pay more than my current jobOriginally posted by FireIce:have 10k in the bank can liao
uob, ocbc....Originally posted by shirurinu:Huh... really meh.. which bank? was thinking how to keep my credit card once i decided to quit this job... my next job definitely can't pay more than my current job
yap, after they gave u the card, they don't review yr income level liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:uob, ocbc....
the rest not bery sure......
can keep ur cc even if u change to lower paid job....
yay tats true. mayb debit card's advantage is in tis way...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:It depends really. I think for a basic card, you just have to have a decent income, maybe 2k a month, and a healthy bank balance. My friend got a UOB mini Visa with only a salary of slightly less than 2k a month. I don't think banks are very strict these days about who they issue credit cards to. But of course, the temptation with these cards is to buy, buy and buy and think about how to pay later. If you are not careful, they might lead you to the financial grave, i.e. bankruptcy.
but sometimes u ned to go oversea n mayb credit card comes into the picOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dont apply for credit card lor
it all depends on own self i feel. even without credit card, u can aso go bankrupt if u dun have the self control.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:It depends really. I think for a basic card, you just have to have a decent income, maybe 2k a month, and a healthy bank balance. My friend got a UOB mini Visa with only a salary of slightly less than 2k a month. I don't think banks are very strict these days about who they issue credit cards to. But of course, the temptation with these cards is to buy, buy and buy and think about how to pay later. If you are not careful, they might lead you to the financial grave, i.e. bankruptcy.
teach u. bring C-A-S-H. its more practicalOriginally posted by RaTtY81:but sometimes u ned to go oversea n mayb credit card comes into the pic