the hot weather is a spoiler in this kind of scenario.Originally posted by digicharat:do you girls find it romantic that your bf takes you to the park late at night?
if yes.... how could you find it romantic when the weather is so hot in singapore? and not to mention.... alots of mosquitoe stinging you.
you still find it romantic????
but then the guy can help to wipe the girl's sweat mah.. great excuse to move in closer.Originally posted by huiz:the hot weather is a spoiler in this kind of scenario.![]()
No I don't find it romantic at allOriginally posted by digicharat:do you girls find it romantic that your bf takes you to the park late at night?
if yes.... how could you find it romantic when the weather is so hot in singapore? and not to mention.... alots of mosquitoe stinging you.
got leh... i go there like free food for mosquitoes lor...Originally posted by cindtan29:depends on whr is the park la??
dun tell me....go bushes
East coast park or west coast park ok mah.....can sit and tok....got mosquitos meh?....![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by digicharat:got leh... i go there like free food for mosquitoes lor...
Sounds like the crime scene of a raping...Originally posted by digicharat:do you girls find it romantic that your bf takes you to the park late at night?
Hmmz...do it near a beach lor....Originally posted by huiz:the hot weather is a spoiler in this kind of scenario.![]()
Insect repellent is your friend.Originally posted by digicharat:do you girls find it romantic that your bf takes you to the park late at night?
I prefer the Golden Roast at goodwood park.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Bring me to an air-conditioned cafe more better, since the weather is so hot.
do wat? do wat??Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...do it near a beach lor....
count the ants lah... i mean wad else can you do right??Originally posted by huiz:do wat? do wat??![]()