*bows down to senior....*Originally posted by CryoLind:i'm so much older than u....pai seh to say liao lah
/exits
joysticks anyone?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*bows down to senior....*![]()
whiach are are you? I graduated in 1996 =)Originally posted by DriftingGuy:same !!![]()
You are two years my senior.Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Poi Ching School in Toa Payoh Lorong 6. 1993-1998. I think kuekj also same as me.
Yo.. me too..Originally posted by ferrero_rocher:mi from xishan pri sch...in yishun...1990-1994...
+1Originally posted by starblue:pei chun public school.[quote]
[quote]Originally posted by ~Lyn~:
heehee same here..![]()
hey i was from changkat primary too!! i grad at 2000..Originally posted by sbs&tibs:- Changkat Primary (1998-2003)
- Pasir Ris Secondary (2004- __)
sameOriginally posted by elektra:Jiemin Primary School in yishun too!![]()
Who's the principal siaOriginally posted by AngZangGui:You are two years my senior.I also from Poi Ching School (1995-2000). Don't like the principal when I was there for the last year.
Oh finally one from the same ulu green colour school... hahaOriginally posted by activator:Anyone from PEI TONG PRI?
Me fn there
1982 to 1987
Old man liapoz....![]()
Ya... see alr also dare not post my year of studies...Originally posted by dragg:all so young!!!
The guy u said not rich lah. His father rich infact!Originally posted by shade343:Rich guy