go sign 7.. and tell your CSM to give you another 14.!Go!..still stand here like sotong issit?huh?you want stoppage of privilege issit?knn recruit..you better wake up your f*#king idea understand?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:something you hear in the army...
MY FAULT?!?!??!![]()
wah.. u faithfully follow her story... the way she type last time gives me a big headache..so i skipped...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:haix, girl, I know how you feel, but really, I think you are might fail your O's or don't do very well. Your ignatius is very sensible. you should follow in his footsteps instead of being jealous here and there. Not that I want to curse you, your chance of failing O levels is VERY high (trust me, if you continue being like this)
this is one who has her head screwed on right.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Hi jessie*, do note that i'm not trying to lecture you or something. Do read those message as a friend and not as someone who wants to scold you or something. But really, studies is afterall, your first and topmost prority. Sian and Fuck up, I know. I've been through it too.
i shuld work hard liao.. realli dont want to fail maths.. if not haf to repeat 1 more yr.. one thing i kan bu guo is de stupid girl.. everytime aft sch rush to mi class find ignatius like veri happy lidat.. act like s l u t .. dont welcome her in mi class loh.. her behaviour tell mi that she oso int in him.. beri high chance.. feel like giving her a slap. haha frm today on... if mi ignatius still wan me as fren i will jio him eberyday out to study in library... must not fail mi o levels!@!!!!!Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Erm, to highlight that point, an estimate of 5-6 guys also saved me from being bullied in school....does that mean they have some feelings towards me? maybe he's treating you like a classmate that he have known for years, you know, friendship.
And yes, it's very difficult to stop thinking of that person. True, the feeling is good, but really, I think your ignatius has one goal in mind when he chased them away and that is to,
Save you from unnecessary distraction and hope you would score well enough to fulfil watever wishes you have now. Trust when I say this, because ignatius is also studying very hard for his exams like you've said. He wants to influence you to study. At least, he is the only one who cares for you in school,correct? Pls...chucking aside your exams can do you no good and in the end, you might not be able to get the guy too. Since all the ah lians and teachers are wanting your blood except for your saviour, ignatius....do you think that putting your exams on hold because your infactuation has overtaken you to a certain height that yo ucan't breakaway and eventually fall flat with no one to care abt you anymore? Issit really worth the sacrifice?
i agree but mi everytime go sch sure will kena scold at least once. olredi sian half. study no good sian another half. be rejected sian another half. at de end onli got 1/8 of mi energy go attend sch... lucky got frenz can chit chat..Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Hi jessie*, do note that i'm not trying to lecture you or something. Do read those message as a friend and not as someone who wants to scold you or something. But really, studies is afterall, your first and topmost prority. Sian and Fuck up, I know. I've been through it too.
i don think the library is a very gd environment to study in, i cant even read a book in peace with all the whisperings ppl there make, school is the best, school library, its always deserted. and need i remind u how clear ur motives are to study together with him, u will go gaga over b4 u can flip open ur book, and this in turn will affect him, studying alone is the best, if u got any questions, mark it and ask teachers or anybody here, if u are who u say u are, we'd all like to help u, rather than some cloneOriginally posted by jessie*:i shuld work hard liao.. realli dont want to fail maths.. if not haf to repeat 1 more yr.. one thing i kan bu guo is de stupid girl.. everytime aft sch rush to mi class find ignatius like veri happy lidat.. act like s l u t .. dont welcome her in mi class loh.. her behaviour tell mi that she oso int in him.. beri high chance.. feel like giving her a slap. haha frm today on... if mi ignatius still wan me as fren i will jio him eberyday out to study in library... must not fail mi o levels!@!!!!!
the way she types now still gives me a headache, though not a big oneOriginally posted by shirurinu:wah.. u faithfully follow her story... the way she type last time gives me a big headache..so i skipped...
anyway.. jessie u will get over it good luck
sorry i side track abit.. but 20 points can go JC meh??? i three yrs back got 15 got rejected by my first choice JC...Originally posted by jessie*:so sad.. no teacher like me.. all say i got no hope liao. but i still want to aim get 20 pts for o level see can go jc or not...
JJC... no problemOriginally posted by Lovespirit:sorry i side track abit.. but 20 points can go JC meh??? i three yrs back got 15 got rejected by my first choice JC...![]()
i believe i show u all pic liao wat.. mi is from nhss loh.. and i dun have other acc.. so not a clone. budden he mite not agree to go wif me study.. make me even more sad. he studies beri good so study wif him can ask him qns he explain to me. hehe.Originally posted by phanta5y:i don think the library is a very gd environment to study in, i cant even read a book in peace with all the whisperings ppl there make, school is the best, school library, its always deserted. and need i remind u how clear ur motives are to study together with him, u will go gaga over b4 u can flip open ur book, and this in turn will affect him, studying alone is the best, if u got any questions, mark it and ask teachers or anybody here, if u are who u say u are, we'd all like to help u, rather than some clone
whats nhss? seriously, study with frens no use one, i tried studying during prelims, we ended up eating and talking, tried to study with whom used to be my gf, we ended out making out. o lvls i just locked myself in my room. anything i dunno i stay back and ask teacher, no biggie, not a clone? gd den ppl more willing help u now that u've ditch that awfully dumb typing of ursOriginally posted by jessie*:i believe i show u all pic liao wat.. mi is from nhss loh.. and i dun have other acc.. so not a clone. budden he mite not agree to go wif me study.. make me even more sad. he studies beri good so study wif him can ask him qns he explain to me. hehe.
den u post wad pic? i din see leh. nan hua sec is at where? nv hear b4Originally posted by jessie*:nhss is nan hua sec sch loh.
west side of singapore.Originally posted by phanta5y:den u post wad pic? i din see leh. nan hua sec is at where? nv hear b4
pic is here.. i specially go find it for u.Originally posted by phanta5y:den u post wad pic? i din see leh. nan hua sec is at where? nv hear b4
u nber read properly.. that one is not recent pic.. mi sec 2 one.Originally posted by phanta5y:that looks like 14?