+1Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:![]()
I think she'll be back.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:she didn't get banned...
I guess PM is not very useful lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:changing topics
Ask FireIce why she banned at the slightest provocation, we all do not have that powerOriginally posted by mistyblue:+1![]()
Why ppl always wanna ban at the slightest provocation?
Sometimes things happen for a reason and other time threads get hijacked cause of attnetion seekers. who cares? Its a forum onli and its to crap here. You all really take all the crap so seriously ...
Originally posted by mistyblue:Its a forum onli and its to crap here. You all really take all the crap so seriously ...
better not ask... wait get banned...Originally posted by rainee:Ask FireIce why she banned at the slightest provocation, we all do not have that power
Originally posted by the.raven:*grabs starblue's front*
U juz gonna spear him only...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
guang tian hua re...
jing gan tio xie liang jia fu nu...
*spears raven*![]()
Gasp! molest?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
x2Originally posted by mistyblue:+1![]()
Why ppl always wanna ban at the slightest provocation?
Sometimes things happen for a reason and other time threads get hijacked cause of attnetion seekers. who cares? Its a forum onli and its to crap here. You all really take all the crap so seriously ...
Laughter is the best medicine, just laugh everything off!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Well...there're all kinds of people on earth, including those who take crap seriously.
Erm...Originally posted by mistyblue:Gasp! molest?
Originally posted by rainee:Laughter is the best medicine, just laugh everything off!![]()
FireIce so understanding...won't one...But as with everything in life, it comes with a riskOriginally posted by mistyblue:better not ask... wait get banned...![]()
you fail liao lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Hard to say; humans are volatile.Originally posted by rainee:FireIce so understanding...won't one...But as with everything in life, it comes with a risk![]()
That's why everything comes with a risk...want to know, take the risk!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Hard to say; humans are volatile.![]()
It's not considered risk, when people get banned, they dun lose anything...Originally posted by rainee:That's why everything comes with a risk...want to know, take the risk!![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:It's not considered risk, when people get banned, they dun lose anything...
...MAYBE except for those premier memberstheir $9.89
I did do something...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you fail liao lah...
see your lover get groped...
only noe who to...
eye power no use one...![]()
U tink I will sit by n do nthing...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U juz gonna spear him only...
I gonna hug him...
Give him a BIG BEAR HUG...
Make sure I crush his bones...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
That's why, don't become a P-Member!![]()
If you don't see me in the next post, that means I got banned already
SLAP YOUR OWN FACE NOW!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:So how? BITCHY_BITCH?
I didn't get banned. Phew..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:SLAPlionheart