Still waiting for Denise Keller aka Starblue...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:What time is the Star Idol going to start?
If not so soon me go buy popcorn combo 1 liao.
i also innocent face.Originally posted by CoolMyth:i never say anything.....
*innocent face*
i not denise keller lah.. i'm starblue.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Still waiting for Denise Keller aka Starblue...![]()
I apologise...Originally posted by CoolMyth:errr.....mr.....some things cannot anyhow say hor....
must protect integrity of starblue hor....![]()
as of Wednesday 27 April 2005Originally posted by hyuuga neji:juz moved from HOJ... sorry Mospeada... pai seh...
okhere are the current members::
1::simple bear (club founder)NOT starblue's kor kor, threaten to eat up competiton
2::fishiee (club founder)nearly eaten up by simple bear
3::lim li hao (secret lover) aka cockroach
4::Qo|phin (say wan then say dun wan)hiding his feelings
5::antoh (underground lover)always call him when in need
6::coolmyth (starblue's secret kor kor)waiting for his chance
7::Ito_^ (secret admirer)disappear liao, admire from afar
anymore wan to join???
pls apply here...
no need membership fee...
no need application form...
juz say... "wo ai starblue".... tat easy manz...
Starblue aka E.....Originally posted by starblue:i not denise keller lah.. i'm starblue.
kao bei.. the coolmyth one still wrong...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:as of Wednesday 27 April 2005
1355 s'pore time
you don't apologise to me, you apologise to starblue, understand?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I apologise...
Then U muz jia you liao lohz...![]()
wah... so fierce...Originally posted by CoolMyth:you don't apologise to me, you apologise to starblue, understand?![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah... so fierce...
showing your kor kor qualities...![]()
Originally posted by fuck fuck fuck:![]()
Really?You never know..Originally posted by starblue:i not denise keller lah.. i'm starblue.
WAHOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Starblue...
I am sorry...
I know I am in the wrong...
Gif me a chance to love U can...![]()
weren't you after rainee jie one?? anyhow change target...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Starblue...
I am sorry...
I know I am in the wrong...
Gif me a chance to love U can...![]()
stop stop...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Lets get on with the show already!!!
Me almost finish my popcorn liao...
*munch munch*
And hold the commercials!!
*munch munch*
wad show??Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Lets get on with the show already!!!
Me almost finish my popcorn liao...
*munch munch*
And hold the commercials!!
*munch munch*
Well...Someone haf to start the ball rolling....lolx...Originally posted by starblue:weren't you after rainee jie one?? anyhow change target...![]()
wah kao.. i not for commercial usage. not for sharing. and not for unauthorised uses.Originally posted by fishieee:nvr share some
gd thing must share leh just like starblue
Well...Someone haf to start the ball rolling....lolx...Originally posted by starblue:weren't you after rainee jie one?? anyhow change target...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wah kao.. i not for commercial usage. not for sharing. and not for unauthorised uses.
*Checks ticket stub*Originally posted by starblue:wad show??![]()
Originally posted by fishieee:nvr share some
gd thing must share leh just like starblue