dont use names. you can get sued!!!Originally posted by Forumner:Hi
anyone out there got any bad experiences abt the above named company??
heard from alot of pple that there are full of NONSENCE!!!
1. they charge u SGD50 for getting u an interview
2. if you dun complete 3 months after accepting, they will charge 80% of your pay!!
HOW CAN THEY DO THAT???!!!!
employers, employees, ex employees of RECRUIT EXPRESS... voice out your grievances here!!
BOYCOTT RECRUIT EXPRESS!!!
Can you clarify point 2? What are you supposed to complete? And if you are jobless, how can they take 80% of your pay? 80% of $0 = $0.Originally posted by Forumner:Hi
2. if you dun complete 3 months after accepting, they will charge 80% of your pay!!
it means if you decide to take up the job but after a few days u find that the job is not what u wanted (which is normally the case) and decide to quit, they will send invoice for the 80% of the salary which u did not get at all!!Originally posted by lwflee:Can you clarify what point 2 means? What are you supposed to complete? And if you are jobless, how can they take 80% of your pay? 80% of $0 = $0.
80%?Originally posted by Forumner:it means if you decide to take up the job but after a few days u find that the job is not what u wanted (which is normally the case) and decide to quit, they will send invoice for the 80% of the salary which u did not get at all!!
weird right?
i know i am not supposed to "name" anyone... but come to think of it who are they gonna sue?? my username???
they can request for your ip address...Originally posted by Forumner:it means if you decide to take up the job but after a few days u find that the job is not what u wanted (which is normally the case) and decide to quit, they will send invoice for the 80% of the salary which u did not get at all!!
weird right?
i know i am not supposed to "name" anyone... but come to think of it who are they gonna sue?? my username???
I think Jason has an obligation to keep our details secret...unless POLICE case...company want to take civil action?tell them to get their own sources...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:they can request for your ip address...
then track you down from there...
if you are in singapore all they need is a court order to get service providers to release your details. that's what my sister told me. there are people who get sued for saying all the wrong things in the forum.Originally posted by Forumner:it means if you decide to take up the job but after a few days u find that the job is not what u wanted (which is normally the case) and decide to quit, they will send invoice for the 80% of the salary which u did not get at all!!
weird right?
disclaimer oredi say forumites comments not equal sgforums's stand worrrrrrOriginally posted by Xcert:I think Jason has an obligation to keep our details secret...unless POLICE case...company want to take civil action?tell them to get their own sources...
Any comments FI?![]()
yah.......quite ma fanOriginally posted by dragg:if you are in singapore all they need is a court order to get service providers to release your details. that's what my sister told me. there are people who get sued for saying all the wrong things in the forum.
Originally posted by Forumner:Hi
anyone out there got any bad experiences abt the above named company??
heard from alot of pple that there are full of NONSENCE!!!
employers, employees, ex employees of RECRUIT EXPRESS... voice out your grievances here!!
BOYCOTT RECRUIT EXPRESS!!!
Lucky I neber step on people's toes...Originally posted by FireIce:yah.......quite ma fan
so hor, u all better be responsible for wat u say hor
this is not unusual among job agencies.Originally posted by Lambo:that time went to look for a job there then they say will get back to me.. in the end nv even call back sia cb.
you are 100+ yrs old can still get a job?Originally posted by dcx:Is that the only employment agency available in S'pore? What's there to complain abt this company?... Juz forget it n look for others...or be like me, walk in every single company n see if they're recruiting ppl or not...
Thanks...*couGh*Originally posted by dragg:you are 100+ yrs old can still get a job?
very impressive!!!![]()
then what do you expect? match job for you for free?Originally posted by 'm back:acheri those agency not really profesional HR ppl in my eyses coz thery are making prfit our of HR...which is not rite.
but some of the gers.(esp jurong east branch one) i dun know still working there or not..are so fu ckable...look good in their grey skirt (lower ranking) and hips hugging pants (higher rank 1)...all soooo fu ckable![]()