Originally posted by shade343:...is it a good thing or bad thing? I tend to trust woman easily especially woman with a kind voice...But my friends thinks that this is a bad sign of weakness...
what do you think?
As long as both gals got no brains the answer is neither.Originally posted by CoolMyth:brings me to a question, let's say you got two gals:
i)one whose looks CMI but have a damn cute and seducing voice.
ii)one whose looks are super chio, but open mouth speak like a man....
which will you chose?
which brings me to this commercial.....
http://s1.youshareit.com/files/254d97161d90208c732e330a3873b868.html
Aye Juior member... you betta watch it ah!!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:hmmm...
i guess 30++...![]()
Wah ! You prefer women to con you but don't wan your brudder to protect your wallet ah?Originally posted by shade343:![]()
I dunno whether I can trust you leh...I think you are a guy
How can you trust somebody on the voice alone?Originally posted by shade343:...is it a good thing or bad thing? I tend to trust woman easily especially woman with a kind voice...But my friends thinks that this is a bad sign of weakness...
what do you think?
huh wrong ar...Originally posted by mistyblue:Aye Juior member... you betta watch it ah!!!
Hng! HNG! HNG!!!!
Don't talk to you liao!!!!! HOW can you Hurt my Fr-eee-ring!!!!![]()
I cannot answer your question ...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:huh wrong ar...
sorry sorry...![]()
i dun noe your age lah...
24???
forever young ar...Originally posted by mistyblue:I cannot answer your question ...But
Remember! Ah hem!
Always tell girls they are 24-25![]()
Cause girls are always and forever young...![]()
Then you score liao!![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:forever young ar...
then muz tell them they are 18 liao lor...
nu ren shi ba yi duo hua...![]()