Hahaha-haha ;P go google or yahoo to search for some trendy shoes lorOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok,first pic in this topic makes me feels like closing it...![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok,first pic in this topic makes me feels like closing it...![]()
ok,i bwg liao...continue to post more...Originally posted by fishieee:u ask what kind of shoe u mostly wear right....
ok larOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok,i bwg liao...continue to post more...![]()

from $20+ (white sch shoe) to $150 (vintage lookin)Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:now alot of ppl likes to wear that hor...wat's the price range ar??

i can see...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:errr...I anyhow post one,lolx
I'm usually in sports shoes... I'll take stability and control over myself into great consideration most of the time....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wat type of shoes u guys like to wear?? or wat types are ppl outside wearing it now??
sports shoes like? brand?? model??Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm usually in sports shoes... I'll take stability and control over myself into great consideration most of the time....
are you doing a research on shoe buying trend???Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:sports shoes like? brand?? model??
no la...i wan to get one ma so ask ur opinions lor...Originally posted by fishieee:are you doing a research on shoe buying trend???![]()
wat kind of shoe u wanna get??? sport shoe??? streetwear shoe??? office shoe???? or my bootOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:no la...i wan to get one ma so ask ur opinions lor...

can post pic?? i dunno wtf is nike dunk...Originally posted by meltz:my favourite converse sneakers ....... nw alot of plp wearing nike dunk but is so exp ... over 100 buck .......![]()

wat's so special abt this shoe?? wear liao can fly??Originally posted by fishieee:I'm aiming this.... Gravis Royale Lo Fudge (Skater shoe)
S$195![]()
Originally posted by meltz:my favourite converse sneakers .......
nw alot of plp wearing nike dunk but is so exp ... over 100 buck .......![]()
no lea, the brand, design, colour and comfort levelOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wat's so special abt this shoe?? wear liao can fly??![]()