i forgot webby liaoOriginally posted by fishieee:u mean jordan air??
show pic lea![]()
no excuse...go! go search again...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i forgot webby liao
Originally posted by fishieee:I got the dark grey and red in colour combi
u leh??

how the hell would i noe?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:no excuse...go! go search again...![]()
aiseh swee!!! I alway wan to get tat colour combi cos I'm a dirty fellow.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:there u go!![]()
is tis the one??Originally posted by jay_rocks:how the hell would i noe?

170? ki si lah.Originally posted by fishieee:got... u know the suntect terminal 1?? they got sell around $170+![]()

This nude color is great! All my white shoes turn nude anywayOriginally posted by fishieee:aiseh swee!!! I alway wan to get tat colour combi cos I'm a dirty fellow.
white is an enemy to me![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:170? ki si lah.My air bruin still got 50% off, AUD$57 nia.
ai seh ar neh zhao! ok lar bro, gd nite.. dun think too much abt the shoe liao wait got nightmare shoe after uOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok...i ki koon liao...gd nite everybody...![]()

Don't bother lah. That shoe so many people own it, my housemate one, whenever I come home, I delibrately step on it. Now it looks nothing more than a tor kar por.Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
tats y i think they waiting to close down then i go grab half price shoe

Originally posted by Faye Valentine:This nude color is great! All my white shoes turn nude anyway![]()
Looks nice...but....expensiveOriginally posted by fishieee:Old school adidas
no wonder the hole is getting biggerOriginally posted by ditzy:Don't bother lah. That shoe so many people own it, my housemate one, whenever I come home, I delibrately step on it. Now it looks nothing more than a tor kar por.![]()
jordan got mani series leh which one u toking abt??Originally posted by jay_rocks:anione got the exp pics of air jordan?

can find in world of sport, i think their management anyhow lower the price... this old sch shoe is Adidas Honors Jam Master Jay With Limited Edition UltrastarsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Looks nice...but....expensive
wat's so special about this shoe?? nothing special leh...Originally posted by fishieee:jordan got mani series leh which one u toking abt??
something like tis??