Very paiseh over the last arrowplane.Originally posted by coolger03:good...
u? waiting for u to arrange some outing...
or, has it been over and done with?
SLAPPY is still ard har??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:-1 , whatever fugue does is against the rules...eyyy still got read fortune anot?
how come you cannot tell when ur fugue kena banned?
Originally posted by Qitai:![]()
come visit my forum leh. got ur name specially mentionedOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:![]()
Your forum got technical problemOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:come visit my forum leh. got ur name specially mentioned
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:lolz...
Your forum got technical problemcannot access!
[b]"The user is pending on the BAN list, and this forum is temporarily unaccessible.
What an embarrassment, SLAPlionheart!!![]()
+1Originally posted by starblue:lolz...![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Got ar? What the heck sia!
Your forum got technical problemcannot access!
[b]"The user is pending on the BAN list, and this forum is temporarily inaccessible."
What an embarrassment, SLAPlionheart!!![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Got ar? What the heck sia!
aiyo too bad, you missed alot of excitement , haiz..nvm lah..dogs are not welcomed there..
Careful don't laugh too much ,Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:The laufing chorus!
eh?? rainee jie knows what's going on meh??? me tot u a newbie... or are you a......Originally posted by rainee:laugh laugh laugh!![]()
No . No. Please...No. Im not delusional.Originally posted by starblue:smap is being delusional as usual....![]()
I didn't say I am not a newbie...I just want to promote laughter!Originally posted by starblue:eh?? rainee jie knows what's going on meh??? me tot u a newbie... or are you a......![]()
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:Can I have a doughnut without the hole?
I prefer crossiant.Originally posted by Devil1976:I like this one...
Really? I always thought it was yours.Originally posted by crazy monkey:is BITCHY_BITCH FireIce clone ?
keep bumping up old threads
Nope. I'm not F|.Originally posted by crazy monkey:is BITCHY_BITCH FireIce clone ?
keep bumping up old threads