Originally posted by LazerLordz:Smells of SBSK in here.Setting up a clone of a suspected clone to make ppl think Jessie* is a different person altogether.BAN!
Call me the Clone Hunter.Originally posted by Gordonator:yo yo, will the real clone master please stand up, please stand up!![]()
I am the clone hunting forum CEO.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Call me the Clone Hunter.![]()
ceo ga lan ar...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I am the clone hunting forum CEO.
so you are under my command.
See the toilet over there? Please "zhi dong abit okay"?
I want to use it.....don't make me gek my sai and come after you..
How many times i must say!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ceo ga lan ar...
you are the clone master...
dun bullshlt liao lah...
lazerlordz vanquish him with your lightsabre...
anyone here believe smappy boy???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How many times i must say!
I ONLY got 1 active account lah!
Don't believe u ask FireIce trace my IP okay!
knn
i believe sgforums.com can trace IP der..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:anyone here believe smappy boy???
Why would i hunt clones and create clones at the same time?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ceo ga lan ar...
you are the clone master...
dun bullshlt liao lah...
lazerlordz vanquish him with your lightsabre...
I edit cause i made a mistake in my posting.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:why u edit?
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I edit cause i made a mistake in my posting.
Duh. Where's your light saber?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
hey dude..relax..no need to shoot ppl until like tat one...he already can sae something like turn over a new leaf liao(not sure if i can use tis though..so apologies if any offenceOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Mental problems??Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:BAN la.....
all this clone stuff is getting sic >_<
is using ur original nick so difficult???
smap u so bo liao.....create one "ger" and tok to urself......
Okay.Perhaps I'll give him the benefit of the doubt...Originally posted by Lance_han:hey dude..relax..no need to shoot ppl until like tat one...he already can sae something like turn over a new leaf liao(not sure if i can use tis though..so apologies if any offence)
so y not give him a chance???
hey look! pigs can fly.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How many times i must say!
I ONLY got 1 active account lah!
Don't believe u ask FireIce trace my IP okay!
knn