Loud ah...like thunder rolling. Radius of 5m can hear. I know it sounds funny, but it is not when you are the one producing it!Originally posted by ditzy:Yours so loud meh?![]()
Yah, i think is air. I got eat at night...dinner lor.Originally posted by nightzip:maybe ur stomach got air?
try doing some exercises (just normal stretching and push-ups) maybe will get rid of the problem, and maybe you eat at night? or dun eat at night?![]()
but cannot control the smell leh....Originally posted by quacker:Yah, i think is air. I got eat at night...dinner lor.
Maybe i do exercise then can transform the air to fart. That worse...MORE embarrassing...but can have better control on volume. AHAHAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by lwflee:I had the same problem several months ago. Turns out that it was caused by the Tap water at my home; I was lazy to boil the water and was filling my water bottle straight from the tap. When i stopped being lazy, the problem went away.
i haf a fren who had similar experience too.. but i realise sometimes it's mainly because of ur fear that ur stomach will growl.. u noe psycho effect.. when u feel less stress up over it it should not growl liao.. another explanation might be u haf a higher metabolism rate? heehee i dunno cos my fren seek medical help the doc told her this.. but i think if u are able to face the prob and take it as a normal preocess.. ignore the eyes of others, u will not be as troubled..Originally posted by quacker:Sometimes my stomach will growl loudly, especially in the morning. I have embarrassing experiences of my stomach making noises in a quiet room, eg. lecture hall, and so PAISEH!!!People near me will hear and start to giggle...
Any of you have this problem? I can have a full breakfast and it still happens...![]()
when i scare, my tummy very pain.... as in those funny funny itchy itchy pain.Originally posted by ~Lyn~:i haf a fren who had similar experience too.. but i realise sometimes it's mainly because of ur fear that ur stomach will growl.. u noe psycho effect.. when u feel less stress up over it it should not growl liao.. another explanation might be u haf a higher metabolism rate? heehee i dunno cos my fren seek medical help the doc told her this.. but i think if u are able to face the prob and take it as a normal preocess.. ignore the eyes of others, u will not be as troubled..![]()