neber mind i hate ppl who say i am ugly. if i am u i will beat her up alsoOriginally posted by forfun_cash:she did .. but thats not the reason ...![]()
I see, hehe. Was really angry and shock that you beat up your teacher, like woah? I thought you might be a bit different. Girls dun like guys whom resort to violence, and I can understand why you are shy...because of your looks,right?Originally posted by forfun_cash:i'm not complaining .. i'm just asking ..
i'm not presentable .. i'm shy .. i dont even dare to talk with strangers .. becos i bo confident ??
i'm surely good in attitude .. i dont really scold pple in real life .. i dont show unhappiness infront of pple .. i always smile infront of pple .. even when i'm unhappy ..
I will call that person ah soh/ah zek whenever I need him/her starting from the day he/she called me ugly or something.Originally posted by crazy monkey:neber mind i hate ppl who say i am ugly. if i am u i will beat her up also![]()
who say one gers dun like weaklings they like macho man. you see those ah beng all got super chio gerfrens.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:I see, hehe. Was really angry and shock that you beat up your teacher, like woah? I thought you might be a bit different. Girls dun like guys whom resort to violence, and I can understand why you are shy...because of your looks,right?
Then again, why go for girls who only goes for looks? I mean presentable as in your cleanliness and well being. Are you neat? Do you have body ordour all that.
we beat that teacher becos the whole class couldnt stand her ..Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:I see, hehe. Was really angry and shock that you beat up your teacher, like woah? I thought you might be a bit different. Girls dun like guys whom resort to violence, and I can understand why you are shy...because of your looks,right?
Then again, why go for girls who only goes for looks? I mean presentable as in your cleanliness and well being. Are you neat? Do you have body ordour all that.
super chio gf with very thick thick makeup, bad temper and a spendthrift too.Originally posted by crazy monkey:who say one gers dun like weaklings they like macho man. you see those ah beng all got super chio gerfrens.![]()
Ya ya !! true !! thats why i confused ..Originally posted by crazy monkey:who say one gers dun like weaklings they like macho man. you see those ah beng all got super chio gerfrens.![]()
woo~ u know what it means when the first impression is the most important?Originally posted by forfun_cash:i have lots and lots and lots of pimples and holes on my face .. will that scare girls away ?? is it because of this reason that i'm still single now ??