really very funny. i like the show.Originally posted by Prince Cumming:The 7 pm TVB show abt the dim wit is even better...
Although old fashioned storyline but there are fresh twists & the actors are rely funny..
lucky I didn't watch.Originally posted by Prince Cumming:watched for 15 mins & fell asleep... jus woke up
I had the same encounter yesterday.. First 2 episodes alright.. Then carry on very sian liao.. Esp when Fann Wong can't act..Originally posted by Prince Cumming:watched for 15 mins & fell asleep... jus woke up
because got herOriginally posted by Prince Cumming:The 7 pm TVB show abt the dim wit is even better...
Although old fashioned storyline but there are fresh twists & the actors are rely funny..
Last few epi, I saw 715 kena SLAPPED by fann wong!!!Originally posted by Prince Cumming:watched for 15 mins & fell asleep... jus woke up
there are a lot of loopholes.Originally posted by Ayla:I find that 9pm show very contradicting.
One moment she's a demure cartoon artist, staying in HDB.
Another moment, she's a wild air stewardess residing in a condominium...
???![]()
Originally posted by Ayla:I find that 9pm show very contradicting.
One moment she's a demure cartoon artist, staying in HDB.
Another moment, she's a wild air stewardess residing in a condominium...
???![]()
Actually the story tells of Fann Wong having split personalities after seeing her father being killed right before her eye when she was a kid.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Part of storyline lah: Two persons who looked alike, with diff names, living in diff places.
yvonne lim is cuteOriginally posted by quacker:Actually I find Thomas Ong and Yvonne Lim acted quite well. Esp Thomas, considering he disappeared from the screens for quite some time.
I no cable, and when I reach home, the 7pm show end liao... so I watch the show to pass time unless got anything else interesting at Ch5 or Ch U.