she look more slutty to me. good to be lover only.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:But a very gorgeous one at that... hope to see more of her in the future.![]()
Hope Mediacorp will sign an acting contract with her.. i think she looks like Lum May Yee..Originally posted by 798:she look more slutty to me. good to be lover only.
lum may yee flat lah, like SYZ.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Hope Mediacorp will sign an acting contract with her.. i think she looks like Lum May Yee..![]()
who's michelle goh? Any pics?Originally posted by 798:lum may yee flat lah, like SYZ.
I prefer michelle goh.![]()
michelle goh casted as Pamela of My Grandson the Doctor.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:who's michelle goh? Any pics?
Heh but i like May Yee's sultry look, similar to the girl in this show..![]()
Time will tell.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Well the show has already revealed as much... but my guess is that Yixin is faking everything.. she has no split personality at all. All she is trying to do is to take revenge on Ah Sheng who killed her dad.
more famously known for her role as the bar girl in Mee pok man...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:who's michelle goh? Any pics?
My guess is that Yixin didnt know Ah Sheng killed her dad. Its only when she knows in the last few eps then she become really crazy.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Well the show has already revealed as much... but my guess is that Yixin is faking everything.. she has no split personality at all. All she is trying to do is to take revenge on Ah Sheng who killed her dad.
hmmm ok... so your guess is that she genuinely has a split personality?Originally posted by Jess^_^:My guess is that Yixin didnt know Ah Sheng killed her dad. Its only when she knows in the last few eps then she become really crazy.
http://www.michellegohonline.com/photos.htmlOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:who's michelle goh? Any pics?
bingo!!! those sister and brother ah?~Originally posted by cornyfish2000:hmmm ok... so your guess is that she genuinely has a split personality?
I dunno, but it seems kinda wierd that the show has already revealed so early that Yixin and Joeann are the same person. So i guess there must be more to it than meets the eye, probably a twist to be revealed in the last episode. And honestly i find that the transformations between Yixin and Joeann seem to be very deliberate and intentional.. She'll go to the toilet and deliberately dress herself as the other person.
she is really sexy. look like my ex during my sec time. somemore she shared with her the same name.Originally posted by crazy monkey:
the shu qi typeOriginally posted by 798:she is really sexy. look like my ex during my sec time. somemore she shared with her the same name.![]()
abit look like! a good kisser!Originally posted by crazy monkey:the shu qi type![]()
yummy lipsOriginally posted by 798:abit look like! a good kisser!![]()
Hmmm.. so it turned out that they were in cahoots..Originally posted by 798:bingo!!! those sister and brother ah?~![]()
too sudden ? i dun think so. its impossible that yixin did not know who killed her father. the excuse is that she is too young then which is a lousy excuse meaning she oredi knew ........Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Hmmm.. so it turned out that they were in cahoots..
But i feel that the revelation was too sudden liao.. all along everyone thought Yixin was the poor victim then suddenly she became the worst villian of all in the show..
But actually i hope she'll manage to kill Ah Sheng, the heartless heartbreaker, and in my opinion the most despicable character in the show. Though knowing Mediacorp, this will NEVER happen...
715 not bad watOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I watched a few days ago, for less than 5 mins. Not nice leh.![]()
Ok lah. So far I also find him quite cool also. But the production of the drama is extremely bad leh. Editing is bad. Maybe this independent production house still not as experienced as Mediacorp. But I do look forward to the House of Harmony. Got my beautiful Maggie Q.Originally posted by crazy monkey:715 not bad wat![]()
Yvvone lim beri cute also watOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Ok lah. So far I also find him quite cool also. But the production of the drama is extremely bad leh. Editing is bad. Maybe this independent production house still not as experienced as Mediacorp. But I do look forward to the House of Harmony. Got my beautiful Maggie Q.
How abt Gina...Originally posted by crazy monkey:Yvvone lim beri cute also wat![]()