Originally posted by fuck fuck fuck:how about pubic hair? girls should not have hair except for those above the nose
Beard...?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:she is pretty with the armpit hair un-shaved...but she will be much more prettier if she has some beard~
I thought leg hairs add to guy's sex appeal?Originally posted by starblue:why don't you guys learn to lawn your leg hairs instead???![]()
sure. just imagine what it feels like to have a patch of curly dense forestation brush against your smooth leg for starters...Originally posted by shade343:I thought leg hairs add to guy's sex appeal?
OoOoOoh lala~Originally posted by starblue:sure. just imagine what it feels like to have a patch of curly dense forestation brush against your smooth leg for starters...![]()
I will nt shave my leg hair...Originally posted by starblue:why don't you guys learn to lawn your leg hairs instead???![]()
does that mean tat u dun shave ur armpit ?Originally posted by FireIce:armpit hair is natural wat
hair is there for some reason

who wan to see auntie and obasan, heck care liao rightOriginally posted by thoreldan:i think most auntie and obasan never shave armpit one right?![]()
you shave?Originally posted by crazy monkey:does that mean tat u dun shave ur armpit ?![]()
i saw one chio bu with hairy leg, then i ask you how come u dun shave it? guess wat's the reply...Originally posted by jasonbourne:no lah. female leg hair seldom can b seen. but the armpit hair ah. anytin sleeves once glance n u can faint.