it's still early....Originally posted by bo liao:wa..all no sleep ah..haha
Erm.. sorry but where is bukit panjang?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:bukit panjang~ is that far? i find it very far~ from town and even to my work place~![]()
Take an LRT from chua chu kang.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Erm.. sorry but where is bukit panjang?![]()
wah *pengz*Originally posted by Camellias4me:Erm.. sorry but where is bukit panjang?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:got LRT right?
i suakoo.. never been on the LRT before
LRT suakoo number 3.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,but me also never on the LRT before...cuz i drive~
everytime when my friends all reached home,me still on the way on BKE or PIE home...sianz 101%![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:LRT suakoo number 3.
I'll get my chance pretty soon.. juz shifted next to an LRT station.![]()
Hey...BEWARE.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:LRT suakoo number 3.
that day i accompanied my bro-in-law to somewhere near by the LRT station..and i realised that they actually use lift instead of escalator! oh suakoo me again~Originally posted by Camellias4me:LRT suakoo number 3.
Mi 2...Originally posted by mujiland:so many night birds here
can't sleep leh but good thing, no work tomorrow!![]()
hai...i want to go home and sleep also cannot...and you guys can sleep and don't want to sleep~Originally posted by mujiland:so many night birds here
can't sleep leh but good thing, no work tomorrow!![]()
When the going gets tough~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hai...i want to go home and sleep also cannot...and you guys can sleep and don't want to sleep~![]()
Heard plenty abt MRTs.. Buses.. Schools.. Cinemas too. R u gonna stop watching movies?Originally posted by Qo|phin:Hey...BEWARE.....
heard some stories bout LRT....shivers*
+1...![]()
Mi ar...?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm almost nocturnal.. and there's football on...
what's everyone elses' excuses?
we'll switch roles when u get off duty in the morning..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hai...i want to go home and sleep also cannot...and you guys can sleep and don't want to sleep~![]()
Nope...but i've been thru quite a lot of stations at e LRT....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Heard plenty abt MRTs.. Buses.. Schools.. Cinemas too. R u gonna stop watching movies?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Heard plenty abt MRTs.. Buses.. Schools.. Cinemas too. R u gonna stop watching movies?![]()
im one~!Originally posted by mujiland:are we following the US timing?
wah, if no sleep later sure zombie one!![]()
me? juz not sleepy lah. slept till 12 noon the day before, and preparing myself to be a zombie later!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm almost nocturnal.. and there's football on...
what's everyone elses' excuses?
Nite...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep now.. 0-0 for the football match...