POWER!!!!~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry...
I will be there for U...![]()
yea got alot of ppl to care for herOriginally posted by CoolMyth:starblue hao ming leh.....![]()
does "starblue" say anything about being gorgeous???Originally posted by Lance_han:*bangs head again the wall x500*
oei...have u forgotten wad i said??
the nick one uses to express himself\herself is often a true shadow of one's thoughts\expressions and even personality...
so did i sae something wrong???![]()
but i havent decided which one yet leh....Originally posted by Lance_han:POWER!!!!~
starblue jie jie...looks like your thread to find a kor kor did work...lol~![]()
*imprison starblue in this thread*Originally posted by starblue:does "starblue" say anything about being gorgeous???
kaoz.. i'm hijacking a thread again... i'm outta here.
lai lai lai let the crap start againOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*imprison starblue in this thread*![]()
one side crap.....Originally posted by RaTtY81:lai lai lai let the crap start again![]()
U also one of us mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue hao ming leh.....![]()
me thinks you got advantage now....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U also one of us mah...![]()
lolz... cool cool wans to see if my ORIGINAL thread is longer than this one or not.. hahaha....Originally posted by RaTtY81:lai lai lai let the crap start again![]()
aiyoh.....you wan me to call you xin xin?Originally posted by starblue:lolz... cool cool wans to see if my ORIGINAL thread is longer than this one or not.. hahaha....![]()
u wan to make tis longer aso can. u come tis thread n post more often lor....Originally posted by starblue:lolz... cool cool wans to see if my ORIGINAL thread is longer than this one or not.. hahaha....![]()
wan to make longer of cos is wan my thread long mah.. but heck, can crap i happy le.Originally posted by RaTtY81:u wan to make tis longer aso can. u come tis thread n post more often lor....![]()
I prefer to call her tian2 xin1...Originally posted by CoolMyth:aiyoh.....you wan me to call you xin xin?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I prefer to call her tian2 xin1...![]()
Nah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:me thinks you got advantage now....
me don't interrupt your hao shi.![]()
got liang deOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...
I gt so many competitors...![]()
wrong lah.. chen rang chen rang is wad you say to the competitor when you win lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:got liang de
got bird nest....
me cannot compare....chen rang, chen rang....![]()
I didnt give U any advantages...so wats for the chen rang...lolx...Originally posted by CoolMyth:got liang de
got bird nest....
me cannot compare....chen rang, chen rang....![]()
huh? is it?Originally posted by starblue:wrong lah.. chen rang chen rang is wad you say to the competitor when you win lah...![]()
haha.. yeah.. that's the correct one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:huh? is it?
sala phrase used....
okay....me gan bai xia feng....![]()
Dun be so modest lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:huh? is it?
sala phrase used....
okay....me gan bai xia feng....![]()
xie bu neng sheng zheng....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be so modest lah...
Dun forgt...U r the secret one...U r in the dark...I am in the open...hard to fight with U...![]()