sheez i serious lah, why my nick at the box there?Originally posted by crazy monkey:throw smoke grenade![]()
still cannot lah, change liao still same...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:go to your profile on your left side and you will see it.
Might be the cookies..you can go restart your comp or something, then come here again.Originally posted by smoke screen:still cannot lah, change liao still same...
Originally posted by smoke screen:still cannot lah, change liao still same...
why you need to hide ? doing something bad ?Originally posted by smoke screen:sheez i serious lah, why my nick at the box there?
wah lau, still must wait 3 mins to post next post
i running from stalkers, loan sharks, predators, etcOriginally posted by crazy monkey:why you need to hide ? doing something bad ?![]()
Wow...they called u smoke screen ar?Originally posted by smoke screen:i running from stalkers, loan sharks, predators, etc
y u wanna ban mi?Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr,how to ban u?
just register nia and you start to worry ? are you aOriginally posted by smoke screen:i running from stalkers, loan sharks, predators, etc

Originally posted by crazy monkey:just register nia and you start to worry ? are you a![]()

Originally posted by smoke screen:i running from stalkers, loan sharks, predators, etc

Originally posted by Rusesabagina:u use so much tyme to create spacings for ur words!?!
c l i c k t h e [b]X b u t t o n o n t h e t o p r i g h t h a n d c o r n e r.[/b]
ic , so he is the Big Boss? Is he very fierce?Originally posted by the Bear:thought running from Jason, the administrator and owner of sgforums
nope. I more fierce.Originally posted by smoke screen:ic , so he is the Big Boss? Is he very fierce?

Geez i better runz for my lifezOriginally posted by crazy monkey:nope. I more fierce.
let me guess you are ........Originally posted by smoke screen:Geez i better runz for my lifez