why so work up? juz chating. nothing negative.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ccb. clone. here bgr there bgr. fark off lah,farking clones
too fark up with C-L-O-N-E-SOriginally posted by sweetie6:why so work up? juz chating. nothing negative.
u quite crude?Originally posted by jay_rocks:too fark up with C-L-O-N-E-S
Erm...Originally posted by sweetie6:Any comments if you found out that ur bf have gals pictures in his handphone?
It's that show anything of him? His attitude? or No respect for his gf?![]()
Ur guy juz nd some new pic to enhance his senses...dun gt so worked up...lolx...Originally posted by ditzy:I bey tahan lor, kanna sai I not pretty har, need to put other girl's pic?![]()
u mean those bikini pics of japanese girs as advertised in the New Paper?Originally posted by sweetie6:Any comments if you found out that ur bf have gals pictures in his handphone?
break up with him then if he really do that .. can see that he's not faithful to his gf .. can see that he WILL be a two-timer .. can see that he's a flirt .. hahahah ..Originally posted by sweetie6:Any comments if you found out that ur bf have gals pictures in his handphone?
Then I'm his what?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ur guy juz nd some new pic to enhance his senses...dun gt so worked up...lolx...![]()
Telling others to break up becoz of pics...Originally posted by forfun_cash:break up with him then if he really do that .. can see that he's not faithful to his gf .. can see that he WILL be a two-timer .. can see that he's a flirt .. hahahah ..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Telling others to break up becoz of pics...
So tt U can go after her izzit...![]()
Regular source of stimulation...Originally posted by ditzy:Then I'm his what?![]()
Erm...Originally posted by sweetie6:I juz being curious lor, try to know y? juz pics of motorshow gal revealing top lor. Not so serious la, got to break off juz bcos of this? some guys juz cant get enough!!! R----right....guys?
Are those gals known to him? If he took the pics and keep, then you can buay song. But if the pics are downloaded and sent via bluetooth or mms, nv mind lah.Originally posted by sweetie6:Any comments if you found out that ur bf have gals pictures in his handphone?
i think you are just thinking too much lah...some people will like to keep the pic for memories or something lah...Originally posted by sweetie6:Any comments if you found out that ur bf have gals pictures in his handphone?
i dun mindOriginally posted by sweetie6:Any comments if you found out that ur bf have gals pictures in his handphone?