Originally posted by the.raven:imagine people saying
"whoa your heart very nice leh, can pump so fast"![]()
actually i was thinking in the lines of later people start to put their best body part is their kidney, lung, bone marrow, myelin sheath, adipose tissue, lymphocytes, ganglia, tail bone......Originally posted by the.raven:imagine people saying
"whoa your heart very nice leh, can pump so fast"![]()
so that u can make a donation when u pass on!!Originally posted by starblue:actually i was thinking in the lines of later people start to put their best body part is their kidney, lung, bone marrow, myelin sheath, adipose tissue, lymphocytes, ganglia, tail bone......![]()
er.. kidney i can understand.. but adipose tissue????Originally posted by Kenashi:so that u can make a donation when u pass on!!![]()
maybe not!!Originally posted by starblue:er.. kidney i can understand.. but adipose tissue????![]()
haha... yeah.. glad ya know... so wads your best body part again?? (just to return to topic in case i hijack one again)Originally posted by Kenashi:maybe not!!![]()
why guys always take pride in their ka moh huh??? my brother hor, got very dense forestation. ask him to trim he die die dun let me erradicate his "manliness"...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i think is my legs lor...
coz got alot of leg hair...
not curly... fairly straight...
no need rebond somemore...![]()
I don't think I have a so called best body part, I like my whole bodyOriginally posted by starblue:haha... yeah.. glad ya know... so wads your best body part again?? (just to return to topic in case i hijack one again)
no leg hair...Originally posted by starblue:why guys always take pride in their ka moh huh??? my brother hor, got very dense forestation. ask him to trim he die die dun let me erradicate his "manliness"...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no leg hair...
will feel naked mah...
ka moh gives warmth to my legs...![]()
my gf also ask me to wax my legs...
but i die die also refuse...![]()
and wat?Originally posted by starblue:right.. maybe you wanna open club for all ka moh lovers....
no loh. just ask who die die also will not let the girls in their life touch their hair, and that they wil defend their hair as vigilently as Samson did before Delilah came into the pic.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:and wat?
discuss the best shampoo and treatment for leg hair???
think i got so bo liao ar?![]()
Originally posted by Ecxentrique:i.e. the part you like best about yourself.. or someone has been complimenting you alot about..
for me.. got to be the nose..
Originally posted by starblue:no loh. just ask who die die also will not let the girls in their life touch their hair, and that they wil defend their hair as vigilently as Samson did before Delilah came into the pic.![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i think is my legs lor...
coz got alot of leg hair...
not curly... fairly straight...
no need rebond somemore...![]()
no la...ur eyes r so electrifying....Originally posted by BaByBoY:my deepset eyes???
and cuz of tt.. got lotsa ppl say i aint local
hairy legs then manly mah...Originally posted by CryoLind:i veri scare to see lots of kar mo one..... so er xin.
yah, but how come other keep saying u not local, but i can see u are local?Originally posted by BaByBoY:my deepset eyes???
and cuz of tt.. got lotsa ppl say i aint local
i think touching and plucking out some is ok. but definately not totally naked leg.Originally posted by starblue:no loh. just ask who die die also will not let the girls in their life touch their hair, and that they wil defend their hair as vigilently as Samson did before Delilah came into the pic.![]()