Errrr, because you're asking for it?Originally posted by starblue:but you people also got scold them wor.. how come i scold them peope pm me tell me i sholdn't??![]()
but you people who also scold lousy forumites got people pm you tell you to watch your image not???Originally posted by dzylim:they pm u bery nice liao. imagine if they scold u back in the thread... will not look good for u also.
If we really scold them we will putOriginally posted by starblue:but you people who also scold lousy forumites got people pm you tell you to watch your image not???![]()
i never scold anyone here b4 leh. so never got any PM b4. u wanna take away my virgin PM?Originally posted by starblue:but you people who also scold lousy forumites got people pm you tell you to watch your image not???![]()
we are guys mah...Originally posted by starblue:but you people who also scold lousy forumites got people pm you tell you to watch your image not???![]()
it's ok, you keep your virgin pm. i dun wanna be responsible for you.Originally posted by dzylim:i never scold anyone here b4 leh. so never got any PM b4. u wanna take away my virgin PM?
i pm you lah...Originally posted by dzylim:i never scold anyone here b4 leh. so never got any PM b4. u wanna take away my virgin PM?
but got gals also scold wor.. like ditsy jie lah, FI jie lah... Bitchy jie lah.. they got poeple pm them to tell them mind their image not?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:we are guys mah...
no image one...
if got is all the same...
like my gf always say...
"chou nan ren"...![]()
virgin pm also?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i pm you lah...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:am cute when i am nice. but very scary when i scold people.... i got very fierce meh??? cannot scold those Ashols who anyhow post stuff meh???![]()
don wan. i wanna keep it. time for lunch. see u guys laterOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:i pm you lah...![]()
ok.. so now i know they must be lying ot me when they said i'm fierce when i scold people also lah???Originally posted by FeowFeow:They're lying to u. U're Not cute when u're nice
FeowFeow
Originally posted by starblue:virgin pm also?![]()
dun noe...Originally posted by starblue:but got gals also scold wor.. like ditsy jie lah, FI jie lah... Bitchy jie lah.. they got poeple pm them to tell them mind their image not?
Originally posted by starblue:ok.. so now i know they must be lying ot me when they said i'm fierce when i scold people also lah???![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:That, I'm Not sure
FeowFeow