leg hair must keep centre parking?Originally posted by dzylim:eh? define unkempt leg hair? u mean must shampoo and comb everyday ar?
Trim going to be very poky and painfulOriginally posted by starblue:i see my brothers one ah... i
so dense and everything.. they say guys who have lots of leg hair has high testosterone levels. means they are more prone to violence and sex....it's a total put off for me loh.. at least trim them, make it less dense lah.. if not like gorilla's leg liddat very sexy meh???
gorilla are cute! very sociable and gentle creatures. anyway ..how to trim? they will grow back wat... anyway its ur brothers. not ur man. so why care so much?Originally posted by starblue:i see my brothers one ah... i
so dense and everything.. they say guys who have lots of leg hair has high testosterone levels. means they are more prone to violence and sex....it's a total put off for me loh.. at least trim them, make it less dense lah.. if not like gorilla's leg liddat very sexy meh???
it definitely is anindicator for high testosterone levels loh....Originally posted by elindra:Trim going to be very poky and painful
Ask them to wax they will cry ar
Actually hor from what I know leg hair is really not a good indicator on the level of violence and sex drive.
precisely is for my future man mah.... if i see my bros leg liddatOriginally posted by dzylim:gorilla are cute! very sociable and gentle creatures. anyway ..how to trim? they will grow back wat... anyway its ur brothers. not ur man. so why care so much?
then get a guy whose leg is covered with hair like gorilla. will be a bery nice bloster. just pretend that its gorilla fur.Originally posted by starblue:precisely is for my future man mah.... if i see my bros leg liddatliao, so much more if it's my guy...
Originally posted by dzylim:then get a guy whose leg is covered with hair like gorilla. will be a bery nice bloster. just pretend that its gorilla fur.![]()
experience tells again.Originally posted by elindra:Trim going to be very poky and painful
Ask them to wax they will cry ar
Actually hor from what I know leg hair is really not a good indicator on the level of violence and sex drive.
why would a gal hug a guy's leg while sleeping?Originally posted by dzylim:then get a guy whose leg is covered with hair like gorilla. will be a bery nice bloster. just pretend that its gorilla fur.![]()
to use it as a bloster... duh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:why would a gal hug a guy's leg while sleeping?![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:my bloster got a hairy head that's all.but since u cant get rid of the hair might as well get as much as u can. fur is bery nice to sleep on 1 u know?
testosterone is long known to be associated with violence and sex wad.... you got read articles not?? it's rather common knowledge now wor...Originally posted by elindra:An indicator of hormones only la. But definately not on violence and drive
*Gives Deportivo a dirty look*
you are the one with the experience, so what you say must be true bah.Originally posted by elindra:An indicator of hormones only la. But definately not on violence and drive
*Gives Deportivo a dirty look*
my bloster is my wife lor.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
we are definitely not in tune.....![]()
he married liao wat...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
we are definitely not in tune.....![]()
I know it is associated with violence and sexOriginally posted by starblue:testosterone is long known to be associated with violence and sex wad.... you got read articles not?? it's rather common knowledge now wor...
then she got hug yor leg for bolster???Originally posted by dzylim:my bloster is my wife lor.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:Trimming leg hair would not reduce testosterone levels.
they say guys who have lots of leg hair has high testosterone levels. means they are more prone to violence and sex....it's a total put off for me loh.. at least trim them, make it less dense lah.. if not like gorilla's leg liddat very sexy meh???
she like a bloster with meat. so she hug my body. not my leg.Originally posted by starblue:then she got hug yor leg for bolster???