of cosh mine is girl style one.Originally posted by dzylim:nope. my primary school was 20 yrs ago. i know girls for very fine leg hair. definately not like the thick ones the guys hair... so which cat does ur ka moh belongs to?![]()
if girls stop waxing...Originally posted by starblue:girls are mammals too. and wad did they teach you about mammals in primary schools???![]()
no. their harmones will keep it that way, unless got imbalanceOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:if girls stop waxing...
will the leg hair be as long as guys?![]()
*phew*Originally posted by starblue:of cosh mine is girl style one.![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:*phew*
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:if girls stop waxing...
will the leg hair be as long as guys?![]()
but you see if you keep shaving...Originally posted by dzylim:no. their harmones will keep it that way, unless got imbalance
tried before lah..c annot lah... girls will be girls lah.. can never win you guys at ka moh competition one lah....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:but you see if you keep shaving...
your beard will become thicker and grow faster mah...
starblue...
you try can???
dun wax or shave for a few months...
see if your leg hair will become thick and long...
then maybe can fight with your brother liao...![]()
Originally posted by queture:eh? hard to say leh. see my sister #@%^#(name is enclosed just to protect her privacy). her kar moh is worse than Ang mor one. she dont shave will be longer than my beard in 3 days. scary sia...
lucky she's married n 3 kidz. think her husband like it.![]()
really ar... hmmm...Originally posted by queture:eh? hard to say leh. see my sister #@%^#(name is enclosed just to protect her privacy). her kar moh is worse than Ang mor one. she dont shave will be longer than my beard in 3 days. scary sia...
lucky she's married n 3 kidz. think her husband like it.![]()
you very bad leh...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
you sure not?? maybe you can exhibit her in the zoo liao loh...
hahahaha....Originally posted by queture:neh ber mind la. anyway, my sister $^#^#(enclosed again) is born year of monkey mah. logical way of thinking... which she always say one. buay paiseh one she...![]()
rub XO on your leg...Originally posted by starblue:hahahaha....but i think i kua zang nia loh.. how can girls leg hair grow so long one??
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:rub XO on your leg...![]()
er.. it's ok, i rather not see. havent have lunch yet.. these few days cant keep my food in my stomach cos of the guys liao.. thanks ah....Originally posted by queture:think i betta take a secret snap n show u betta. some women have but neber show off. u know y? they think they sexy wat.![]()
yah.. i help you cover with soil....Originally posted by queture:they say y women cant grow longer hair or thicker ones.
...because their skin is just too think lor.... think i diggin my own grave here.
ahhahahahaha...Originally posted by queture:they say y women cant grow longer hair or thicker ones.
...because their skin is just too think lor.... think i diggin my own grave here.
you one of them??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ahhahahahaha...
some ppl so thick skin...