I agree wif u. If u're a lady den PM me,lets get 2 noe each otherOriginally posted by Lovespirit:experience:
U have no lack of admirer but none of them fit into your requirement.. either cmi in term of looks and character.. and the one u like just nv happen to like u back... when i said nv, they really nv...
pple just keep telling u how attractive you are, and don't believe u when u say there's no suitable candidate. Guys all have a illusion tt u r attached, and none dare to come after you or take initiative...
And u ended up eating maggi mee at home on every single weekend.
destiny has played a prank on me..![]()
No, i'm beginning to suspect what pple have been telling me are lies, if not i would not be left on the shelf...the guy i like just don't like me back..Originally posted by bratpig:you are telling us you are very attractive issit? then you got no boyfriends?
dont sad la...i think you will receive a lot of PM from alot of people here![]()
Frankly speaking, if you're a very pretty/attractive girl, i'll never dare to get close to you...y? Becoz no confidence...as i always feel that pretty girls are always with handsome guys...(hMz...however, sometimes, such things differ...)Originally posted by Lovespirit:No, i'm beginning to suspect what pple have been telling me are lies, if not i would not be left on the shelf...the guy i like just don't like me back..
is it be'cos of my character? i don't know.. i'm so tired of waiting..is there really a special one out there..
Originally posted by Lovespirit:No, i'm beginning to suspect what pple have been telling me are lies, if not i would not be left on the shelf...the guy i like just don't like me back..
is it be'cos of my character? i don't know.. i'm so tired of waiting..is there really a special one out there..
Not really. Sometimes guys just dont have the courage to woo you cuz u r too pretty. Then again...looks are not everything lor...maybe the 2 of u just dont click lehOriginally posted by Lovespirit:No, i'm beginning to suspect what pple have been telling me are lies, if not i would not be left on the shelf...the guy i like just don't like me back..
I'm average looking, girl-next-door type of face...Originally posted by dcx:Frankly speaking, if you're a very pretty/attractive girl, i'll never dare to get close to you...y? Becoz no confidence...as i always feel that pretty girls are always with handsome guys...(hMz...however, sometimes, such things differ...)
Anyway...what i would suggest is that you need not have to wait...let's say that if you like a guy, take the initiative...and if you failed, nvm...next step....if you succeed, good for you.....
they took your feelings into account lehOriginally posted by Lovespirit:I'm average looking, girl-next-door type of face...
anyway i tried before le, take initiative, and got rejected.. TWICE... one say he has no confidence to be with me, the other said tt our living lifestyle differ..
ridiculous. i don't stand why guys like to come out with lame excuses when they simply don't like you.. why can't they be more frank...![]()
i;m just so tired... the result of me actively searching only ended up with me gettin more rejection... anyway thank you... just wanted to pour my agony here... so disheartened..Originally posted by varatare:Hi Loverspirit
There is really someone special for you out there. Dont just wait, you have to be actively looking for him too.
Regards
Well...to be frank with you, they'll hurt you even more....Originally posted by Lovespirit:I'm average looking, girl-next-door type of face...
anyway i tried before le, take initiative, and got rejected.. TWICE... one say he has no confidence to be with me, the other said tt our living lifestyle differ..
ridiculous. i don't stand why guys like to come out with lame excuses when they simply don't like you.. why can't they be more frank...![]()
Originally posted by morbid:I agree wif u. If u're a lady den PM me,lets get 2 noe each other![]()

Originally posted by bratpig:you are telling us you are very attractive issit? then you got no boyfriends?
dont sad la...i think you will receive a lot of PM from alot of people here![]()
what do u expect them to say!!Originally posted by Lovespirit:I'm average looking, girl-next-door type of face...
i follow the classic NKF phrase 'Ni PM le mah ?'Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
Without effort...Originally posted by Lovespirit:i;m just so tired... the result of me actively searching only ended up with me gettin more rejection... anyway thank you... just wanted to pour my agony here... so disheartened..
x2Originally posted by Estee:come for sgforums outings.... who knows? you might find someone here...http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=61467&page=22
by the way.... this is not for the benefit of me hor... i dun like girls anyway...![]()
Originally posted by Lovespirit:i;m just so tired... the result of me actively searching only ended up with me gettin more rejection... anyway thank you... just wanted to pour my agony here... so disheartened..
Originally posted by Estee:come for sgforums outings.... who knows? you might find someone here...http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=61467&page=22
by the way.... this is not for the benefit of me hor... i dun like girls anyway...![]()
uhh.. seriously what I think you need to do is toOriginally posted by Lovespirit:experience:
And u ended up eating maggi mee at home on every single weekend.
destiny has played a prank on me..![]()