he should change his name if not forever he will be teased.Originally posted by CyanSupra:lol......
Today went for medical checkup at CMPB..
While I was waitting for my queue, the person in charge called " Lee Kuan Yew"
lol
somebody got the same name with Lee Kuan Yew...
Everyone was laughing loh...[/u]
Ya lorOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i very sure his parent are the fan of LKY,
let say the person who also call LKY is 20years old, his parent shd know to avoid using the name LKY when lao lee still the PM.
Make him CDF la.Originally posted by CyanSupra:lol......
While I was waitting for my queue, the person in charge shout out " Lee Kuan Yew"
then lee kuan yew came...
lol
Juz becoz of his name...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Make him CDF la.![]()
he got ask about monica?Originally posted by jay_rocks:tt day gt idiot shout at me, say i am george bush. tmd,hell malu
dun haf leh. onli shout george bush, then like veri wei feng,everyone keep on staring at me. paiseh siaOriginally posted by RaTtY81:he got ask about monica?![]()
When u going to elist bro?Originally posted by CyanSupra:lol......
While I was waitting for my queue, the person in charge shout out " Lee Kuan Yew"
lol
i got a friend called hsien long too.Originally posted by FireIce:me got one ex-classmate called Lee Hsien Long
oh yah.. i'm dealing with a USA principal call mr xxxxx macdonald.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what if one day u hear the nurse shout out "old chang kee!" or "macdonald" or something like that? even funnier right
LOL! this REC Lee Kuan Yew, after BMT die die must make him a officer, no matter how screwed-up he is. cos if he is posted to what storeman etc, very bad reputation to the real Lee Kuan Yew.Originally posted by CyanSupra:lol......
lol
Everyone was laughing loh...![]()