get the hell rite u bloody idiot. even my dad oso putting up with her. so izzit our fault?Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:ever wondered whether you are the one with the prob?
wat she did??Originally posted by jay_rocks:get the hell rite u bloody idiot. even my dad oso putting up with her. so izzit our fault?
hai.z. i understand lah... my dad also the same.... just endure loh.. if not you can take parang kill her meh???Originally posted by jay_rocks:get the hell rite u bloody idiot. even my dad oso putting up with her. so izzit our fault?
i late come back nvr tell her, veri angry and sae nvr inform her. like veri dua liddat. then my ah ma until now nvr come back,and nvr gif a call,sae veri li hai liao,dunnid to inform.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wat she did??
i onli will li jia chu zouOriginally posted by starblue:hai.z. i understand lah... my dad also the same.... just endure loh.. if not you can take parang kill her meh???![]()
haha. me too. got yi chuan by themOriginally posted by Ito_^:i am the consequence of their attitudes.![]()
yah,but menopause liao lah. nvr change one,think she so bloody cleverOriginally posted by meltz:no matter how ... she yr mum .....
you didn't elaborate and now you are fucking swearing at me? I can see where the problem is coming from...Originally posted by jay_rocks:get the hell rite u bloody idiot. even my dad oso putting up with her. so izzit our fault?
guess all the way u wan. i dun gif a damn bout it. cauz u r not in the situation itself,so ppl will think they r so rite.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:you didn't elaborate and now you are fucking swearing at me? I can see where the problem is coming from...
After hearing your story... you are not very 'holy' yourself... instead of bothering to inform her... you are losing your temper at her...
Now curse and swear all you want at me cause that's the only thing you can do. I suppose you are 13 years old?![]()
Living in denial... the fact is you care, that's why you actually bothered to tell the world...Originally posted by jay_rocks:guess all the way u wan. i dun gif a damn bout it. cauz u r not in the situation itself,so ppl will think they r so rite.
yah yah. ur noobie theory.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:Living in denial... the fact is you care, that's why you actually bothered to tell the world...![]()
obviously , its your fault ...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i late come back nvr tell her, veri angry and sae nvr inform her. like veri dua liddat. then my ah ma until now nvr come back,and nvr gif a call,sae veri li hai liao,dunnid to inform.
she leh,go out darn late then come back, nvr inform anione. still got tt bloody cheeck to sae us.
then alwaes sae me and my father stupid. this one dunno how to do tt one dunno how to do. ma de...tried to find my ah ma,and i juz called once,she sae old one dunno how,young one oso dunno how to do. then i sae u so clever come lah,i juz called one number nia. almost quarrelled with her. alwaes act so dua,as if ppl owe her,then she like veri clever liddat,others r stupid. then anihow get angry oso she,still dare to sae my temper sarks.
thats the stupiest thing to do ..Originally posted by jay_rocks:i onli will li jia chu zou
you will nv learn if you oppose and oppose ...Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah yah. ur noobie theory.
seriously you read all that crap he posted,Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:you didn't elaborate and now you are fucking swearing at me? I can see where the problem is coming from...
After hearing your story... you are not very 'holy' yourself... instead of bothering to inform her... you are losing your temper at her...
Now curse and swear all you want at me cause that's the only thing you can do. I suppose you are 13 years old?![]()
x2 !!!Originally posted by Ito_^:i am the consequence of their attitudes.![]()