Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yala,u smoke ur problem y tell us??![]()
+1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yala,u smoke ur problem y tell us??![]()
Originally posted by Burgerking:You smoke and die is not our concern.
But when your smoke slap on other's faces,of course they won't like.
I fart also my business,but if i fart and wind blow to your face....you like?
of coz people like u won't die as fast as those who take in the 2nd hand smoke. I hate it when smokers bring their still burning cigarettes into the life n act innocent. the lift stinks after that n the children suffers...Originally posted by Ferguson:Just now i smoked while walking. then got one person stare at me like i cannot smoke while walking. I know the smoke is blown in his direction so what. i smoke i die of cancer is my problem why others care?
i wearing button fly jeansOriginally posted by starblue:the person stare at you maybe not cos you're smoking leh??? maybe your fly never zip leh???![]()
so nice smell. where got smelly. he should thank me for giving him the fresh smokeOriginally posted by meltz:smelly mah ........... should wear a plastic bag cover yr head when u smoke ...
fresh indeed...Originally posted by Ferguson:so nice smell. where got smelly. he should thank me for giving him the fresh smoke
My fart also nice smell.Want me give you fresh air with flavourings?Originally posted by Ferguson:so nice smell. where got smelly. he should thank me for giving him the fresh smoke
then must be buttons came out liao??? ust be something one lah... maybe even because your nose hair can see from a far???Originally posted by Ferguson:i wearing button fly jeans![]()
ya..and our farts are the new versions replacing the intense fragance perfumeOriginally posted by Ferguson:so nice smell. where got smelly. he should thank me for giving him the fresh smoke
freshOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:fresh indeed...![]()
can ah. thanksOriginally posted by Burgerking:My fart also nice smell.Want me give you fresh air with flavourings?
+1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:this is just one of those threads to help u increase posts...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:smelly mah ........... should wear a plastic bag cover yr head when u smoke ...
+2Originally posted by starblue:+1![]()